minakrish thumbnail

Who writes these articles? Do they read what they write before they publish? Kriti has been in the show since the first episode but in this article they write:

"Saadhika Syal, who is all set to enter Bade Acche Lagte Hain 3 spoke about being a part of the show." 🤪

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/saadhika-syal-shares-her-excitement-being-a-part-of-bade-acche-lagte-hain-3_198055

DazzlingLight thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: minakrish

Who writes these articles? Do they read what they write before they publish? Kriti has been in the show since the first episode but in this article they write:

"Saadhika Syal, who is all set to enter Bade Acche Lagte Hain 3 spoke about being a part of the show." 🤪

I had the same question when I read another article a few days back. Check this one...Ram aur Priya ka BALH se Sapnon Ki Chhalang mein tabadla ho gaya 🤣

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/balh-3-heres-why-ram-and-priyas-forthcoming-wedding-is-in-threat_197814?ri=6&rv=7024

Why isn't anyone proof reading these?

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: DazzlingLight

I had the same question when I read another article a few days back. Check this one...Ram aur Priya ka BALH se Sapnon Ki Chhalang mein tabadla ho gaya 🤣

Why isn't anyone proof reading these?

Ab mujhe "Sapnon Ki Chhalaang" dekhna hai.... kahan aata hai ye show?🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37

DazzlingLight thumbnail

Ab mujhe "Sapnon Ki Chhalaang" dekhna hai.... kahan aata hai ye show?🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37

It's a Sony show..and there's actually some good chatter around it though I've not watch it so far.

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: DazzlingLight

It's a Sony show..and there's actually some good chatter around it though I've not watch it so far.

Oooh, it's a legit show? Mujhe to laga koi ainveyi naam daal diya BALH ki jagah,🤣

Edited by minakrish - 2 years ago
Hot-Chocolate thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Sapnon ki chhalang is a pretty good show from whatever I've heard of and seen a few clips on sm...it's about a girl from a rural background with an orthodox family who moves to a big urban city to realize her dreams true, and the way her perceptions are shattered when she sees life in urbans...pretty good show it is 👍🏼❤

Also, it is going off air in a few days, and maybe balh will replace it's slot when that shivangi waala show goes on air

Edited by NityaAhuja15 - 2 years ago
minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: NityaAhuja15

Sapnon ki chhalang is a pretty good show from whatever I've heard of and seen a few clips on sm...it's about a girl from a rural background with an orthodox family who moves to a big urban city to realize her dreams true, and the way her perceptions are shattered when she sees life in urbans...pretty good show it is 👍🏼❤

I have also heard a lot about Katha Ankahee. How is that show?🤔

DazzlingLight thumbnail

Originally posted by: NityaAhuja15

Also, it is going off air in a few days, and maybe balh will replace it's slot when that shivangi waala show goes on air

Yeah..pretty good show going off air definitely makes sense in the context of ITV. What a shame!

Edited by DazzlingLight - 2 years ago
DazzlingLight thumbnail

I have also heard a lot about Katha Ankahee. How is that show?🤔

Love it! It's slow paced though..and it gets to you in the case of certain tracks where you're desperate to see the story progress. That said, it's one of the better shows on TV - and hence it's average ratings 😆

DazzlingLight thumbnail

Chalo..at least we'll get to see Priya in today's episode

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KjITyhzTXN0&ab_channel=SETIndia