Viru and his Pari Savi

So proud of them

NeilBhatt ! Dil Lelo Phir ek bar

https://twitter.com/SPNFreak_Saumya/status/1669171336613347328?s=20

Aah, my heart❤️
Fats24 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Wow! The way he sang those 2 lines of "Musafir hoon yaaron" took my breath away❤️

Fats24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

Viru and his Pari Savi

So proud of them

NeilBhatt ! Dil Lelo Phir ek bar

https://twitter.com/SPNFreak_Saumya/status/1669171336613347328?s=20

Savi is a true Chavan in every sense.The princess who will follow her father's footsteps . I could feel the pride in Virat's words. Infact in yesterday's episode when she heard the plan she was so calm. She wasn't a bit scared. Yes, she will become a brave police officer but alas Virat will not be there to witness it.😭

austen-eliot thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

NB's voice is so lovely 😍😍😍

austen-eliot thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Haalim

This is the maker's version of Virat. Baaqi jis ko khud ke narratives paida karke apna khoon jalana hai jalaye, hamein kya ?😆

Beshak.

ltelidevara thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: austen-eliot

NB's voice is so lovely 😍😍😍

I love his voice to the extent of disliking every other voice I hear on ITV. I always say whether I am more of a fan of his voice first . He knows how to use it in different situations.

No one pronounces Sai with the feel that Neil does.

Sara on twitter made a post on him pronouncing Sai and I am madly searching for that!

Fats24 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ltelidevara

I love his voice to the extent of disliking every other voice I hear on ITV. I always say whether I am more of a fan of his voice first . He knows how to use it in different situations.

No one pronounces Sai with the feel that Neil does.

Sara on twitter made a post on him pronouncing Sai and I am madly searching for that!

I too felt it many times. He's not only good at changing his expressions but his voice modulation is also amazing.