shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: umawanderer

I guess I am the only one who wants Kairav in Kasauli...

Muskaan will stay with Neelamma(duh!)

Ak, Nav and Abhir in their room...🤷‍♀️

Which leaves us with Kairav and AbhiM in same room whole night... On the same bed 🤣

Their awkwardness and their constant cribbing will be much more fun than Abhira cringe 😬😬😬

Remember the hug Kairav got from AbhiM when Arohi postponed the engagement????😜😜😜

Awww!!! Only if the find a way for Abhinav also to share that room....

AbhiM and Kairav bickering and sleeping at the edges and AbhiN sandwiched between them awkwardly trying to sleep 🤪🤪

I know!!! let Aru also come... with Roohi.... So women and children in one room and men in another 🤡🤡

This theory deserves a separate post....

Mamu ko bye bye bol do🤣🤣

Kairav Abhimanyu Tashan is actually way more entertaining than NavManyu... But I still can't help troll appreciate NavManyu ka jivan😆 Kasauli nights should he next Album.... Starring Saala Jija... This time!

Lostin90s thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Team Sharmas

I am tolerating this show to see this jhula once again😂

shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: verve

No issues.. Akshnav will sleep on that garden jhula from now to accommodate the gorilla clan in their 1 bhk (recently turned 2 bhk) house 🤣🤣

🤣 if only Jhula can return... I wanna enjoy it with popcorn this time 😆 🤪

Jhula dekhkar hi kuch trp audience tv bandh kar le.. Who knows? 🤣

verve thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: umawanderer

I guess I am the only one who wants Kairav in Kasauli... Muskaan will stay with Neelamma(duh!)

Ak, Nav and Abhir in their room...🤷‍♀️

Which leaves us with Kairav and AbhiM in same room whole night... On the same bed 🤣

Their awkwardness and their constant cribbing will be much more fun than Abhira cringe 😬😬😬

Remember the hug Kairav got from AbhiM when Arohi postponed the engagement????😜😜😜

Awww!!! Only if the find a way for Abhinav also to share that room.... AbhiM and Kairav bickering and sleeping at the edges and AbhiN sandwiched between them awkwardly trying to sleep 🤪🤪

I know!!! let Aru also come... with Roohi.... So women and children in one room and men in another 🤡🤡

@bold

https://giphy.com/gifs/martin-lw75Al819OAvcsPcRu

Ok Uma I want your next fanfiction to be on this 😆

@blue But Abrohi can also share a bed na with Ru between them. Future ke liye practice bhi ho jaegi 😉

Sonali1968 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

This is G House It May be old as I have seen Abhir skating in GH with this dress. Muskan lives in hostel so she will not peep in here

Lostin90s thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Team Sharmas

The sofa they are sitting on looks like the one in Kasauli.

surbhi163 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 3

No its G house only.. the blue sofa and the big window is GM decor.. kasauli has wooden sofa

umawanderer thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Lostin90s

The sofa they are sitting on looks like the one in Kasauli.

🤔🤔🤔🤔

Maybe they went back to Udaipur... But took some of Kasauli furniture so that Abhir do not miss his home????😜😜😜😜😬

Tamatar mehenge hai phekna nahi 🍅🍅

shahsb_26 thumbnail

Originally posted by: surbhi163

No its G house only.. the blue sofa and the big window is GM decor.. kasauli has wooden sofa

Oh okie... Maybe.. They are back in UDP then...