IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
Originally posted by: firewings_diya
Guys most awaited abhim is going to slam manjari. 😎i think. Look at 384/10 & 385 /2. He calls and slams badly. Actors are manjari and arohi 😆
Day by Day this show Off Screen is more thrilling than a murder mystery
Today I enjoyed watching HC’s birthday wishes and PR’s wishes for him more than the show
Uske brain mein jam जम gaya hai.
Originally posted by: firewings_diya
I really don't understand what makers are trying to show ak 6 years se prepare kar rahi hai. She could have read all important case files now as 6 years is enough for her to do that.
Instead of keeping all the things ready she is just ignoring abhir and on a call with lawyer to give him points. What was her real prepartion all these years
No I think he's in the call nd slamming the file nd person on the phone badly....AR nd KM r just there standing in the scene i suppose there's also call time for Man nd boy
Watched today .. Abhimanyu was smart .. but his definition of family .. no wonder Akshara said he never even. Considered her family .. where did he support her when she needed ? And just being superficially nice is not what family is .. even Neel, Parth, Anisha - no one got the right kind of guidance or care in that house .. not to talk about a bunch of noncompoop adults .. but anyway it was a good move on Abhimanyu’s part and hopefully Ru and Abhir will continue to gel well .. I just hope Abhir won’t become the Akshara in that relationship .. Again since Ru is the tantrum queen, Abhimanyu abd co would continue to handle her with kid gloves like Arohi was handled by Goenkas and Abhir will be the understanding kid like Akshara and I wonder if history will repeat there .. but for now one problem solved .. Don’t know about everyone , but I think it is normal for such things to happen like what is happening between Akshara , Abhinav sbd Abhir .. I am sure there are days when we have done this with our kids or our parents have done this with us that they are busy with something else abd couldn’t listen to us when we wanted to talk .. and I understabd Nav’s insecurity too .. it is natural .. and I don’t get why people get riled up by Akshara .. whether we like it or not , she is married to Abhinav and she really believes that Nav has fulfilled all responsibilities of a father.. what do people expect her to do? Abhir went with docman and Ruhi .. she will not go behind them to check or take care right? She has been playing fair and assumes he will be taken care of .. and don’t we all have moments when our partner has to bolster our failing confidence or courage ? I don’t know about interpretations like Meher etc .. but as far as I am concerned as a layman viewer who does not understand any deeper meanings or symbolism , Akshara is fighting to keep her son with her and her husband .. she is obviously going to assuage her husband that he is indeed papa.. and he is too for all practical purposes .. he is not worldly wise and he is not smart or rich or handsome( I meant not a handsome hunk like HC.. and I know handsome is as handsome does and beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder, just saying my opinion.. I am sure there are people who find him handsome ) .. but he is the one who ended up being papa to Abhir because Abhir’s birth father felt his mother is not fit to be part of his family , that she is a murderer and he cannot risk his family because of her.. so he threw her out from his life .. it was his choice and following that she made a choice .. and she built a world around that choice .. I don’t think she is fighting to prove Abhimanyu is father and she is mother .. whatever else I might think of Akshara , I am yet to see a case where I felt she was acting deliberately to bring something negative in someone’s life .. she is still a person who is an empath.. yes she doesn’t empathise much with Abhimanyu .. but he is the person who promised her the world and then abandoned her in her hour of need .. but she is definitely not a use people and throw them person .. so just like Abhimanyu is fighting for full custody , she is fighting too and she needs her partner to feel confident and comfortable in his skin .. she cannot win this fight alone , if Abhinav will look doubtful and tentative in court .. I don’t mean to say as a single mother she cannot win … I mean she is married and she and Abhinav are the family the kid knows .. so they have to be strong as a unit and right now Abhinav is overwhelmed by situations he has never thought of or faced in life and the kind of dynamics and politics that he has never had to think of .. and why is it wrong of her to try and address that ? Anyway I too hope for one win for Akshara .. but let us see what makers have in store..
Lawyer ne bhi law nhi padha h .... isliye usse AK law pdha rhi hai... what's the point of Goenkas Paisa can't find a good lawyers who specialises in child custody....any such lawyer would know the decision made by courts on cases
Even if he was not der and the show is boring ....still we r ok with it to watch
But he taking the screen space is absolutely boring . He should go actually....entire Twitter will shatter and break the day he exits from the show .....
Then let the leads break their heads like how they used to after first leap ...
He talked about what was made in his house daily food and he broke his answer into two one I suppose when his mom was alive and the second part now when they buy food from outside. I felt very bad for him. In many families the mom is the anchor. 😭
I wonder what cancer she succumbed to.
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
Day by Day this show Off Screen is more thrilling than a murder mystery
Today I enjoyed watching HC’s birthday wishes and PR’s wishes for him more than the show
she’s suffering from withdrawal symptoms for 6 years she was sniffing jam ki khushboo and now she has become an addict so no more jam so her brain has dulled.Uske brain mein jam जम gaya hai.
I’ve never seen Akshara win at anything thus far except Ruby case. So I have no hopes.
She has been preparing for this fight for 6 years she should have anticipated every move. But she’s like stunned by everything she’s encountered thus far. She does not even have the element of surprise - AbhiM already knows she’s studying to be a lawyer. (although how that happened I don’t know)
Aree wait ak will somehow win it's about her own child. FL ko aise hi sab dekhate hei and then last mei they have to win.
Abhir Sharma Birla Goenka. Let us discuss this chap as isko story mein toh koi importance nahi deta hai toh chalo hum hi dedete hai.I mean he is...
Those days were they had perfect family! Absolutely no one in this generation can even come close to precious rishta these three had! No...
I don't know... I saw this clip on X, and felt there could be a good plot for Abhir and Tanya......
https://www.instagram.com/p/DL6F6c6CeSj/?igsh=MXdnMHA3OWw2N2Jqcw== Maira comes to cute aunty to introduce to her family Dimbri shows family...
Recently went through reddit and saw this pic and thought to share this here with my fellow AkshNav lovers.. They look so beautiful and ethreal...