arnavkushi14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: Az07

As per the latest news of IF veer will trust Sahiba.

or he will go straight to his dearest agadh brother and give the card 😲any thing can happen for more humilation of FL😡

Edited by arnavkushi14 - 2 years ago
Az07 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: arnavkushi14

or he will go straight to his dearest agadh brother and give the card 😲any thing can happen for more humilation of FL😡

He will go give it to keerat only. But I find it a bit odd that he will trust Sahiba I mean it’s fine if he is confused a bit. After all Garry is his brother too I hope they execute it properly better he has a valid reason to trust sahiba’s words

arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

even in twitter too people are crying do your own humiliation , but atleast story to progress karo 🤓.

few scenes of agadh/sahiba doesn't grab audiences Story has to move farward.

they can show Garry villan mode and seerat greediness, accha sa TRP/ Viewers ayega.

but this one all on Sahiba sahiba Shaiba😡...And she Mahan gyan dena😈

arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: Az07

He will go give it to keerat only. But I find it a bit odd that he will trust Sahiba I mean it’s fine if he is confused a bit. After all Garry is his brother too I hope they execute it properly better he has a valid reason to trust sahiba’s words

he might have scene Garry and seerat.at gurdwar.

We are only Hoping and Hoping yaar. no change .

Edited by arnavkushi14 - 2 years ago
Nepofan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

even in twitter too people are crying do your own humiliation , but atleast story to progress karo 🤓.

few scenes of agadh/sahiba doesn't grab audiences Story has to move farward.

they can show Garry villan mode and seerat greediness, accha sa TRP/ Viewers ayega.

but this one all on Sahiba sahiba Shaiba😡...And she Mahan gyan dena😈

Think trp will increase only after seery marriage...competition between brar bahu vs bajewa bahu....

Az07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: akniti

Think trp will increase only after seery marriage...competition between brar bahu vs bajewa bahu....

The marriage track can bring trps if they follow OG. Because that will start the beginning of Angad Sahiba & Veer Keerat story. Also as you said it will be like an open war between Brar bahu & Baweja bahu

arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

Originally posted by: akniti

yes, toda sa entertaining also there. mix of everything how couples are advancing towards their relationships..

arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

Today Angadh is not happy while hugging garry. to congratulate him. is he investigating himself 😲

i guess i have to stop thinking other wise pagal hojage.🤣

Az07 thumbnail

Today Angadh is not happy while hugging garry. to congratulate him. is he investigating himself 😲

i guess i have to stop thinking other wise pagal hojage.🤣

I don’t think he is that intelligent

arnavkushi14 thumbnail

Team #SaHan

but that slap 👍🏼 chattaaaa. i wilsh angadh thinks i have to think before talking to her 😆other i will also get .🤣.