What did Aishwarya say in the interview?
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
FAKE RASM & MUKTI SHOWN 4.4 &5.4
MUKTI GETS VANI 6.4
Cute interaction between Ranveer and Shreya Ghoshal!!!
Alia's hosting debut fails
There are 4 entry scenes which are my favourites
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Rupali Ganguly / Anupamaa - Happy Birthday 🎉
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
What did Aishwarya say in the interview?
Arey she has quit the show okay for kk13 and she will be heading there I guess. Plus she has been called only to complete her scenes that's it.
Also vankar didn't even post anything about her exit like some good wishes. I loved it.
Also I love how ayesha also didn't give a flying f***
She will come back after KKK
At least Anita is an amazing actress, and a good human being...unlike, well... jane do... we also feel that Didi might make a comeback, unfortunatelyđOriginally posted by: --QUEEN--
Never watched a single episode of this show but even I am happy that this character is ending in the showđ
I know nothing about this show but what connected me to this show was the agony of the fansđđ
Till yesterday I couldn't believe this is true, but seeing that the actress is gonna be part of KKK, now I am damn sure she's gonna come backđ€Ł
She took the break for KKK alone. Even our Karan Patel quit YHM for KKK, and he even put insta stories thanking fans while he quit, which made us sad. But when he came back, he gave interviews, that how did fans think that he caan quit YHM. Our case is different though, we wanted KP back on YHM, but Ghum fans do not want Aishwarya back.
We detested Shagun (played by Anita Hassanandani) in YHM, similarly like how Ghum fans detest Pakhi. She was cast out of YHM at one point, due to low trps, her character was shown dead even, but she came back after the trps stabilized and never left the show till the endđ€
Enjoy your happiness till it lasts, it's ITV after all
This news of her exiting is only to generate some hype that will get the fans talking and make her an asset for KKK. Any publicity is good for such people. Knowing her, she will not get positive PR, so why not some negative drama. Also the way she made the insta post, it's clear it's not a permanent goodbye, just a temporary one.đ€Ą
she won't be coming back.Originally posted by: Cold-Fire
At least Anita is an amazing actress, and a good human being...unlike, well... jane do... we also feel that Didi might make a comeback, unfortunatelyđ
I hope so too, but I don't trust this PHOriginally posted by: NayaNehaD31
she won't be coming back.
not up to the PH anymore.Originally posted by: Cold-Fire
I hope so too, but I don't trust this PH
no, but iâve watched her other shows and movies as well.Originally posted by: zohakhan7
Then u haven't seen shagun in yhm and ah offscreen during yhm days..đ€Ș
Tbh anyone is better than this one lol đ€Łđ€Łđ€Łđ€Łđ€Łđ€Ł
I just saw IF article says Pakhi re-entering the show . Are they playing around for trps? GHKKPM became a joke đ.
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...