Phoenix22 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ruRmzVTPRGo

Edited by Phoenix22 - 2 years ago
Phoenix22 thumbnail

J will never ever change!!!!!!!! What a sore loser!! No sympathies at all...

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

What happened to this forum? Again back to square one! Justincase and fantasylover are also missing.

aarsow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Phoenix22

J will never ever change!!!!!!!! What a sore loser!! No sympathies at all...

Kya bhol Raha hai gadha😔

Regards

Aarthi

aarsow thumbnail

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

What happened to this forum? Again back to square one! Justincase and fantasylover are also missing.

Kyun Bhai hum sab maujood šŸ˜‚

Regards

Aarthi

aarsow thumbnail

J is mad, i think Faltus entry will make Savitha n J change their mind n she will defn support them I'm damn sure.

Regards

Aarthi

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

I think Faltu will find out about Kanika and Tanisha plan of destorying Mithal .

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Hi Zu ji, good to see you back here šŸ˜€. Hope you are doing good.

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

Hi Zu ji, good to see you back here šŸ˜€. Hope you are doing good.

I am good Goodyji . Yes Faltu serial is interesting as Aryan trust Faltu and they work as team .

Phoenix22 thumbnail

Hi Champs!! Watched the episode. As expected, Sid and Tanisha will be swallowing the entire business. Ayan is desperately trying for a job; I hope he ends up in a senior position in a competitor company. That would be interesting to watch. The makers must balance the plots so that too much negativity does not take over...

Finally, Fayan has a bedroom with a door... Can't say how happy I am!! Tanisha is shameless and has the audacity to say that she still wants Ayan ... and that too to Faltu. Fayan gets to know about the 10% shares that the Mittals have. As per the precap, J is retiring and handing over all the business to Sid and Tanisha. So, it is this WAR MODE that is activated. Sumitra is so irritating!!

Tanisha has a clear goal and that is Ayan + destruction of the Mittals. I just hope the makers don't spoil this with a DRINK SPIKE or MEMORY LOSS to separate Fayan. The day that happens, I will quit. I am kind of sure that the makers won't spoil such a good story.

Overall, a balanced episode (unfortunately, we should watch the terrible trio) with drama. What I loved the most is Ayan's aversion and hatred for Tanisha. He hates her more than Faltu.

I just wish the competitor company that Ayan gets into belongs to his own dad. That would be an interesting twist to watch. There is no way that he can do some magic to buy back 90% of the stake in the company. He is without a job now and has to focus on Faltu's training as well. The makers must give us some positivity... Ayan getting into a senior role in a retail chain is the best thing that can happen now!!

Edited by Phoenix22 - 2 years ago