Which time? There are so many time she has been fed up being the doormat, unpaid maid, still she come back for more🤦🏻♀️Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan
You won’t believe this but she was fed up of being the Shah’s doormat 🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Nov '25
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
VIDYA IN CHAIR🪑 26.11
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Mere pyare Baccho
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
I Quitttttttt
Ekta Kapoor, tujhe kya ho gaya?
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
Ranveer to keep a low profile before Dhurandhar release
Which time? There are so many time she has been fed up being the doormat, unpaid maid, still she come back for more🤦🏻♀️Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan
You won’t believe this but she was fed up of being the Shah’s doormat 🤣
Nahinnnnnnnnnn.....
How can pyaare Bapu Ji allow his daughter to walk barefooted?? He will gift her this:

Originally posted by: bashful_moon
Nahinnnnnnnnnn.....
How can pyaare Bapu Ji allow his daughter to walk barefooted?? He will gift her this:
These seem really comfy. I want to order them for each Tamashah phemli member especially Dukhmukh when he runs off on the pretext of a cream roll
Me too! I do mine in my sleep according to my husband. I also curse Anupama out a lot in my sleep according to my husband. He claims. 🤣He needs to record me as he put because I do not believe him.🤣Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan
Soori to hear thet, sedly even I’m used to speaking like thish caushe of thish show 😵
are you gonna show that to us or shall I sing "Azeem o shaan anupama farmaa raha " in her honour 🤣Originally posted by: Ajab.Pehchan
In fact I recently made a Gif on our favourite Maa making Khichdi for Baa Bhagwan 😆
P.s- ru teri yaad aa gai..you know why,right!?🤣
oh man you guys have had too much fun without me😭 TiaMaa thenk you❤️
are you gonna show that to us or shall I sing "Azeem o shaan anupama farmaa raha " in her honour 🤣
P.s- ru teri yaad aa gai..you know why, right!?🤣
Main aapke khurafati dimaag ke kisse kaise bhool sakti hoon 😆
PS - Are Anupa and shehenshah synonyms in our nayi udaan? Or shall I say sehenshah and it will make perfect sense 😆
If I remember somewhat, she was saying exactly this 😆ok I'm curious now...what was Devi ji actually saying in this scene 🤣
Arey, tum sab bhool Gaye ki main Devi hoon?
🤣🤣