Idk about Judwa but Baby finally had quite a few Pak actors na… like zulfikar and that Pashto senior actor.. I remember in some pak talk show zulfikar was being ridiculed for accepting the Baby movie… 

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025

Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025

GIFTS & FIGHTS 30.10

IJJAT PYARI 31.10

Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "127"

Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps

🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏

Disappointed

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread

I've a question

Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards

Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃

Happy Birthday Ananya Panday

Which November release excites you the most?

♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕

Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party

| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁

Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025

Love Between Two Hearts

Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Idk about Judwa but Baby finally had quite a few Pak actors na… like zulfikar and that Pashto senior actor.. I remember in some pak talk show zulfikar was being ridiculed for accepting the Baby movie… 
That's a very innocent tweet by a crazy fangirl 🤣. Sees this type of stuff in Korean dramas and kpop all the time where fans say they wish they are the bottle their idols are holding or the water they are drinking🤣. Waha toh atleast they want to be another human being🤣
Of course yaar..I am tots ok with these kind of harmless fangirlinb…. It’s the cussing real life wives, trolling co stars that are not part of fan base…all that shyte is negative crap
aur Mujhy brother wali vibes 😂😂😂Originally posted by: columbia
So that fan wants to be his daughter … I always said Murtu gives Daddy vibes 😆
poor Rumi…uski baatein leke…kitne baatei ban jaati hai….
Rumi gave the new gossip to gossip lovers🤣
Originally posted by: columbia
I remember mikhael mocking akshay kumar saying AK won't be able to survive in pak dramas if he has to say long dialogues as if pak dramas can afford Akshay kumar😆.
I saw this one. Wanted to post it here but forgot😆
Originally posted by: columbia
Of course yaar..I am tots ok with these kind of harmless fangirlinb…. It’s the cussing real life wives, trolling co stars that are not part of fan base…all that shyte is negative crap
People need to stay away from actor's family and close ones. There should be a line drawn there.

Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...