https://twitter.com/RajBaddhan/status/1640996422320357376?t=xvTQeuZL5SjnmTb7-AsNzg&s=19
Sponsored by @StarTVUK
https://twitter.com/RajBaddhan/status/1640996422320357376?t=xvTQeuZL5SjnmTb7-AsNzg&s=19
Sponsored by @StarTVUK
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
What if............Arjun
Aishwarya Rai at fault for ruining Salman's life?
From Progressive To Regressive?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Raj Baddhan always supports Ayesha and acknowledges her fans twitter trend.
Wow biggest fan of harshad can't wait 👍🏼
I really hope he talks about his role and his family members
Because his character is surrounded by strong beautiful women
A unique kind of family
It's rare to see it in itv
Also he look more handsome with each episode
Originally posted by: badgarlriri
A unique kind of family
I know I’m handsome ☺️☺️

Originally posted by: badgarlriri
A unique kind of family
Ask your question on #HarshadOnLycaRadio
Omg we can ask also omg let me quickly go and do that :))
Career wise future plans...someone pls ask regarding that
Excited for this
Wow! ❤️
They should ask him does he feel overwhelmed with the crazy amount of love that he is getting? 😆 *thu thu thu*
Can't wait to hear him talk about Ayesha, Sai & SaiYa