Is Ek Din a magic realism romance?
Kaku bathija again
BK: congratulations! Sai won
VIrat: You too.
BK: Sathya is too good....err but you are the actual hero
Virat: 🤢
BK should slap him and say Advance April fool 🤣
SairatYa 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈
Alright Satya's interrogation has started.
He has trapped P in her own hateful words.
P calls Sai all kinda names and Satya pretends to sympathize and calls her laachar and that makes dumb P reveal her own colors.
Lawyer even tries to protect P but P is dumb enough to still give in.
Amazing. Heights of stupidity
Satya says she herself has proven she is vindictive and not about medical negligence
Satya speaks up on his investigation and says I can speak up for Sai and Pullu's capability and there is no one who could have anything different in the situation and both have a clean track record.
Satya is amazing! He speaks up very passionately in the defense of Sai.
Judge says all the allegations are baseless.
But sadly judge has said nothing to P.
Case has been dismissed without P having any accountability for her misdemeanor
V glares at P briefly and while he is clapping and tries to speak to sai, he realizes she is having an eyelock with Satya! Its a beautiful eyelock. They speak through just gestures
BK, NiNi are outside court and see P standing with her constipated expression
Ash goes to console her dear bahu . Heights of rubbish woman. This person has been outright vindictive and she is offering her condolences
Sai goes to catch Satya and thanks him for supporting her.
Satya says- it wasnt personal. I was just doing the right thing.
V also goes to thank Satya for his work and acknowledges that me and my family had almost ruined things for Sai. Then he suggests him and Sai are one unit by saying if you werent there, pata nahi humara kya hota. What "humaara"?!
Satya says congrats, and leaves
Then BG plays and V offers a handshake and Sai obliges.
They give a pointlessly long handshake moment
P is walking away and NiNi are following her as worried parents
BK and V drive away separately
They look happy
BK says congrats on Sais win.
BK is happy with Satya. As soon as he brings up Satya, V has a sour face.
BK says- but you are asli hero. V says- you almost ruined everything
BK says she did everything for him.
Theres some pointless P and NiNi scene
Meanwhile in car, BK says I have heard the things you havent said. You spin jalebi when its about Sai. she says- do you love Sai?
V stops car hearing BKs direct question
BK says- dont run from truth. She gives kasam
V says yes. and with instrumental BG and sad song he acknowledges that he supposedly "loves" Sai
After a long FB he says when I am with her, I am happy. When she is not with me, I feel her near me. When I am with Sai, I feel zinda hoon main.
BULLSHIT. Aise pyaar seh nafrat is better. Bhaad mein jao IPS V chavan! Go to hell and burn!
BK says why are you hiding this from Sai. why dont you tell her
V says- what do you mean? P is my wife. what you are saying can never happen
V says I am becoming khokhla and one day ghut ghut ke I will die but I cant do anything
P is my zimmedari. Sai is pyaar. And I cant be khudgarz
BK says will you forget Sai?
Meanwhile Sai returns and M,K,Sonali say what happened
M says- who won- you or P
Sai says- truth wins. M says - oh so you won and he hugs her
Vinu comes and says kya hua? Sai says- ya I passed and Dr headache helped me.
Vinu says what about mumma
Sai says - this was an exam where only one person who could pass
Vinu is upset that situations are always such where its a choice between her and P and says why cant you both pass/win. and he is upset that his "mumma" mood will be sad now.
Sai plans to cheer up Vinu.
Precap is promo- is VP convo. P says I want new start with you. V says- I do too, but I dont want to be with you I want to be alag from you and I want to make Sai my jeevan saathi. He goes to call Sai and then stands shocked.
In all this narrative, no one cares what Sai WANTS!
V has made it all about HIS choice, HIS needs, HIS so called love, HIS farz. Abey murakh, can you burst the damn bubble and realize its NOT always about you. Can somebody wonder what Sai wants
Sai makes you happy, but you dont make her happy.
You feel alive with Sai but she feels like she is in a cage or gas chamber.
The person who she trusted to be the wind beneath her wings, provide her a comfortable nest was the one who clipped her wings and shoved her off the nest from a high branch to crash land. And it has taken a long time for her to recover and rebuild her life and learn to fly again. So enough. She should NOT go back to the cage now.
FGS.
Conversation part 2
Virat: I am the villain too. My kaku tried to spoil the case even after i asked not to
BK: I could not keep quiet. I am doing it for you
Virat: For my sake? what do you mean?
alle alle innocent hero cum villian 😆
SairatYa 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈
Ok nutty stop 🛑.
The judge looked frustrated already 🤣
I am sure ghar jake pura detail me batate hoge- are wo MLA ki bahu and DCP ki wife abhi tak virgin he 🤣
Pakhi is going in trance in front of the truck. Ninad pulls her away
IT’S A TRAP. IT’S A TRAP
Let the boy get his hopes up..I am waiting to see them come crashing down..itna aasaan nahi beta sab after what tge things you have done so far🤣