What’s this ? power couple RS /DP - Page 8

Zaara ...stop using the sari as an excuse....she is DEEPIKA PADUKONE...and she is used to wearing and carrying all types of outfits...she has posed in much weirder outfits......the pallo is not an excuse..🤣....you already came up with the one that makes sense....the regard for her Dad....👍🏼

zara321 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Zaara ...stop using the sari as an excuse....she is DEEPIKA PADUKONE...and she is used to wearing and carrying all types of outfits...she has posed in much weirder outfits......the pallo is not an excuse..🤣....you already came up with the one that makes sense....the regard for her Dad....👍🏼

Why should I stop when the saree is something many others have also pointed out? In every single picture and video she is holding her saree with that hand, she doesnt let her saree go.

If it doesn't make sense to you then so be it, it makes sense to me and to many others.

791198 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pathaka

Dayum that felt cold ….

I’m not saying abt the hand holding…people who are in relationships don’t need to hold hands all the time to prove a point

but the general chemistry between them is off and they didn’t even pose together/ look at each other much to talk to each other from the videos at the event ….that’s usually not how they were

He always seems more into her. It’s even more obvious now after his line of flops. Yeh naiya door tak nahin chalegi re baba

Originally posted by: zara321

Why should I stop when the saree is something many others have also pointed out? In every single picture and video she is holding her saree with that hand, she doesnt let her saree go.

If it doesn't make sense to you then so be it, it makes sense to me and to many others.

Chalo...dil ko behlane ko Galib khayal achha hai...😆

zara321 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: blue-ice.1

Chalo...dil ko behlane ko Galib khayal achha hai...😆

There is no dil ko behlana, its what I think, but as always you will just laugh at whatever I say.

Others also mentioned the saree, so many are mentioning it on social media, so I'm not making something up.

Edited by zara321 - 3 years ago

We still discussing this lol

Originally posted by: zara321

There is no dil ko behlana, its what I think, but as always you will just laugh at whatever I say.

Others also mentioned the saree, so many are mentioning it on social media, so I'm not making something up.

Not true..😆..but as always you are hung up on the negative and not the positive...I agreed a 100% with you on regard for her Dad reasoning .....

Sari ka pallu would have made sense for an ordinary woman ...not Deepika.....

iamrebelheart thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Fantasy Force

She is clearly holding her saree. Jeaolus rk-alia fan at it again🤢

cts22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

People really need to chill. DP entire focus was on her dad or herself. Not every thing has a back story.

But having said that the problem is that these Bollywood couples milk their lovey dovey moments so much for pr that post that even normal relationship moments are made out to be even worse.

The whole couple goals or which couple love each other most needs to stop.

Every couple goes through phases.

I loved actually what Genelia said in an interview that all the romance and love is fine but when it comes to real world problems and issues you need your partner to stand by you and that comes with respect and friendship

Maroonporsche thumbnail

Originally posted by: cts22

I loved actually what Genelia said in an interview that all the romance and love is fine but when it comes to real world problems and issues you need your partner to stand by you and that comes with respect and friendship

Ritesh was lucky to get a pretty girl 😍