ginn thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Pakhi is a shameless woman. After virat openly declared his love for sai and not even recognized her, if she has 1% self respect she should have completely avoided this man and stick on to her son who is the only person who loves her. She still not only make him remember what he does and trying to stick to him. What u r expecting girl he does not love u. That day when she saw sai and virat hug in cafe, she moved to vinus room and virat tried to stop her, at least she should have done that today.

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Hum bhi seekh gye hain abb, we will call her pathar only 🤣

-honeydew- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Taiyo

There has to be a catch; otherwise, it makes no sense why Virat is not bothered about the arrangement. And he is being painted white (noted the white kurta), so he is the man in Sai's life and will remain so until the writers are forced to make him angry and ambiguous again -- in case TRPs go below 2 or if the actor quits. I still doubt the legality of his wedding to Patralekha.

this is the biggest nation wants to know debate that no one still has an answer to.
-honeydew- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sherry24

Today Bk proved that Vinu is actually the decision maker. Once he turns, P will definitely lose it (That is if she has anything left🤣)

sometimes I randomly pick old episodes to watch and last night was the sequence after Virat gets hit by a bullet - and Sai comes to take care of him and PL doesn’t allow it at first but V gives it back to PL for why should feel so insulted with him and his wife patching up- gosh that was the Virat we all loved ! And BK and Ninad’s loyalty towards PL was so toxic - BK was actually asking PL to cook pakwaans for Virat and make him happy 🤢 and now suddenly seeing her totally turn towards Sai in a similar fashion is so funny ! Sai is where PL was then wrt to family - only diff Virat isn’t supporting her and doesn’t even treat her as his wife ! Hope he realises how horrible she always was ! Man after rewatching I started hating the characters of PL, V and Ashwini even more .. how could they do what they did to Sai in the present time knowing well how PLwas .. puke puke puke
1250645 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sherry24

Aaj to laga didi ne sirf Sai and V pe nahi, Ghum FD ko bhi apna shikaar banaya. Sab milke P ko invalid karne pe tule hue hai, beizzatti karte rehte hai. Aaj didi ne frustration mein FD ko hi bol daala . "Main Patthar nahi hoon!"

Nah didi nah! Hum nah sudhrenge. Jhooth bolna paap hai, to hum to sach hi bolenge. Jo ukhadna hai ukhad lo. Apne woh dracula expressions se darane ki koshish mat karna. Humein bhi FF ki kaafi practice ho gayi hai

That’s why pathar se bhi acchi cheez ban sakti hai ..woh yeh kehlane ki bhi layak nahi hai ..

1250645 thumbnail

Actually sai should herself point it out to virat and bhavani .. you all enjoy playing sides .. when I was your wife and bahu if the house .. you empowered patralekha to create differences in every small incident .

now you are doing the same .. but there’s a difference I have given up my relationship with virat . I will never take him back in my life ., he is already there as the father to vinu n Savi and that’s the only position and courtesy he will get .

So if you want to weaken patralekha get another girl to play your game

ginn thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

sometimes I randomly pick old episodes to watch and last night was the sequence after Virat gets hit by a bullet - and Sai comes to take care of him and PL doesn’t allow it at first but V gives it back to PL for why should feel so insulted with him and his wife patching up- gosh that was the Virat we all loved ! And BK and Ninad’s loyalty towards PL was so toxic - BK was actually asking PL to cook pakwaans for Virat and make him happy 🤢 and now suddenly seeing her totally turn towards Sai in a similar fashion is so funny ! Sai is where PL was then wrt to family - only diff Virat isn’t supporting her and doesn’t even treat her as his wife ! Hope he realises how horrible she always was ! Man after rewatching I started hating the characters of PL, V and Ashwini even more .. how could they do what they did to Sai in the present time knowing well how PLwas .. puke puke puke

I don't even dare watch old episodes anymore, I used to watch them whenever I am free like literally each episode some 25 to 50 times, now if I see here and there I just skip but never watch sai virat scenes together, it just breaks my heart. mainly sai scenes.🥺
-honeydew- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

Actually sai should herself point it out to virat and bhavani .. you all enjoy playing sides .. when I was your wife and bahu if the house .. you empowered patralekha to create differences in every small incident .

now you are doing the same .. but there’s a difference I have given up my relationship with virat . I will never take him back in my life ., he is already there as the father to vinu n Savi and that’s the only position and courtesy he will get .

So if you want to weaken patralekha get another girl to play your game

that would be so amazing ! I was also starting to feel if the time and need comes it might just be Sai who will stand up for Pakhi’s rights if she sees BK or Virat ill treating her
saa2929 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

Moor - what was the stupid reaction that didi gave to Sai when Sai was reminding her that V has already done that to Sai by supporting P.

P was acting as if we are suppose to forget all her kaands and criminalism…. Matlab hadh hai yaar.

All dialogues of didi were so pathetic…. Let me rant for a min. Patralekha completely ruined Sai’s life from day one and has the audacity to still act as if she is the mahan victim.

I swear I clapped when Vinu took Sai’s hand and got her into the house!

Vinu needs to now start countering didi when she bullies Sai …. Matlab ache seh dhulai and show her what no one else was ever able to do for Sai. Counter her stupid nonsensical blames with some truths.

I feel that she is not being directed well. That’s why the scene with PL even if the opposite person has dhamakedhar dialogues, doesn’t land cos she doesn’t react appropriately. This happens in every scene with PL and Sai when Sai counters her, she is either blank or acts haughty, looses the steam in the scene.

Pl does this purposefully or the direction team they don’t correct her.

saa2929 thumbnail
5th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -honeydew-

that would be so amazing ! I was also starting to feel if the time and need comes it might just be Sai who will stand up for Pakhi’s rights if she sees BK or Virat ill treating her

Yaar I don’t want that. S should let the family deal with it after clearing out her stance. I don’t want her to play Cupid to VP. She can tell them why are you suddenly after me after putting me through all the shit and choosing P, you chose her despite her criminal deeds now suffer .