📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Smriti is not shooting: In Bihar.
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Was this person present at the farmhouse where he was staying?😲
The Hindustan article says that she left house and man (and step-son) in late October 2022...
Originally posted by: Clochette
The Hindustan article says that she left house and man (and step-son) in late October 2022...
It's allegations only as of now
Hope it’s not another merry go round ride. 😳
Again media circus 😒
The wife:
"Satish Ji and my husband had business connections as well. In August 2022, an argument broke out between Satish Ji and my husband, where Satish ji demanded ₹15 crores that he had earlier given to him. But, my husband said that he will give the money in India."
She further alleged, "When I later asked from him about the money, my husband said that he borrowed the money from Satish ji, but the money went for loss during the Covid period. My husband was not in the mood to return the money, he even said that he will use blue pills and Russian girls to do away with Satish Kaushik. That's why I have brought this angle to the police for fair investigation".
She left her husband two months later...
In compairison to her husband's rather meak reply this sounds a bit stronger...
As for Mme Kaushik...her reaction reminds me of Sushant's ex-manager Disha Salian's parents' spontaneous reaction...
Shocking if true.
RIP Satish Shah https://x.com/fpjindia/status/1982033005813047338...
Vashu Bhagnani has escalated his legal dispute with director Ali Abbas Zafar by alleging that funds tied to Bade Miyan Chhote Miyan were routed...
In a recent candid interview, Esha Gupta opened up about an encounter with director Sajid Khan during the filming of the 2014 comedy Humshakals....
Kangana wrote on the photo-sharing app, "How absurd is this!! Woman can't say no to marriage because she is scared of her own parents but she...
https://x.com/SAMTHEBESTEST_/status/1893174043630805027