Ayu_12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ShivaShumbo

Dude, every human in this planet lies due to some majboori or the other. But when you lie and then talk about hating lies, that makes you a hypocrite. And that's what Sahiba is. Nothing is going to change.

And jo future mein hoga, woh dekha jaayega. Okay, she is going to suffer. And okay, it is not her fault. But if she is going to be treated harshly, then usmein Brars ka koi galti nahi hai. She was part of all the lies and scams at the end of the day and so for Brars, she is also a cheat until all the truth comes out.

We are all trying to understand Sahiba's actions but it is very hard to empathize when she is saying all these hollow gyan about truth and eemaanthaari.

I agree plus I don't expect any character is to be perfectly. Angad, veer and rest of the cast have flaws but this whole plot is not working with the storyline. Plus, they could have recreate this scenes with not marrying the?m like them.

OH_bete_ki thumbnail

Guys, this is a friendly forum. No need to get personal.

Chillax!

Dude, can you please copy paste the post you put on @Anu_02's thread? Even you were so done with these blind stans that you posted that and it was perfect. Even though I did think you were too polite.

These blind stans really need to read it!

Edited by OH_bete_ki - 3 years ago
ShivaShumbo thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ayu_12

I agree plus I don't expect any character is to be perfectly. Angad, veer and rest of the cast have flaws but this whole plot is not working with the storyline. Plus, they could have recreate this scenes with not marrying the?m like them.

I know I know... I think it is poor script tbh. They literally copy pasted OG line by line without fixing plotholes.

As I have said before, I think they are deliberately making Sahiba look bad because of how rude Angad was in the beginning to balance the flaws out. But that's from an editorial point of view.

As a viewer, we gotta be disappointed in Sahiba.

Ayu_12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: OH_bete_ki

What? Didn't like it when someone else did what you keep doing?

And so what if a discussion about the same thing is going on? We are interested in the discussion and we see there's a point to it. You don't get to tell us to stop doing it!

And yes, you know way more about the show and that's why you keep spoiling it for everyone again and again.

Bold: Then why are you taking it so personally? Let her bash the character how muchever she wants! What's your problem?

Did I asked you to quote me ?? You could have ignored me right but you did the same. And I m not taking personally what a fiction character has to do with ?... I m putting my points in defence of sahiba. You can use it on your own too. I know that user who is creating neg image of the show so I pointed that out.

OH_bete_ki thumbnail

Did I asked you to quote me ?? You could have ignored me right but you did the same. And I m not taking personally what a fiction character has to do with ?... I m putting my points in defence of sahiba. You can use it on your own too. I know that user who is creating neg image of the show so I pointed that out.

I ignored you throughout the past few days but now I have had enough of you policing all posts.

All she was doing was having a conversation about how it could have been. It was constructive criticism. Nobody has a negative image of the show, but you sure are creating negative environment in the forum.

Ayu_12 thumbnail

I know I know... I think it is poor script tbh. They literally copy pasted OG line by line without fixing plotholes.

As I have said before, I think they are deliberately making Sahiba look bad because of how rude Angad was in the beginning to balance the flaws out. But that's from an editorial point of view.

As a viewer, we gotta be disappointed in Sahiba.

But she is not mahan character i dont know if you have see or not ... But she is a under confident character. She lacks confidence to speak in front of her family which is really strange so if they can explain this thing it will give clear image of her character. Plus i feel she wants her parents love especially from her mom but being deprived has done this ....

Ayu_12 thumbnail

I ignored you throughout the past few days but now I have had enough of you policing all posts.

All she was doing was having a conversation about how it could have been. It was constructive criticism. Nobody has a negative image of the show, but you sure are creating negative environment in the forum.

Ho gaya aapka??? Kar liya defend ?? ? I don't give a damn. Toh aage badhiye ..

And I m not a blind fan so if you said one more thing you better back up with your judgement. Morons of vj

Edited by Ayu_12 - 3 years ago
ShivaShumbo thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

But she is not mahan character i dont know if you have see or not ... But she is a under confident character. She lacks confidence to speak in front of her family which is really strange so if they can explain this thing it will give clear image of her character. Plus i feel she wants her parents love especially from her mom but being deprived has done this ....

Very simple. She has mommy issues. She knows what is right and wrong but she wants her mother's love so she turns a blind eye to everything Santosh does.

OH_bete_ki thumbnail

Ho gaya aapka??? Kar liya defend ?? ? I don't give a damn. Toh aage badhiye ..

You really are a clown!

Ayu_12 thumbnail

You really are a clown!

Still quoting moron ?? Have a good laugh I guess...