🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Why No one is talking about this??
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Anupamaa 09 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread

Originally posted by: Hopefaith
nice idea Ash what song do you suggest (Batameez dil)and will the broom also join her this time, tell tell
Why are we forgetting Abhi's dream song the Jijaji song😆
Woh Maine shaddi ke liye already book kiya hai with my added lyrics,
Originally posted by: Hopefaith
agree Nisha, there was a point which Aishwarya had made about a plot there shd be some mystery to show, ( I am paraphrasing)
In my opinion
Abhinav and Abhir Akshu they have already shown for the last two months so what more can they show, there’s nothing left in that rship to explore
Aarohi has been fluttering around Abhimanyu for the last 1 and 1/2 year, so everyone knows she likes him, he used to tolerate her now he’s comfortable with her. 🤷🏻♀️ so what’s left to show in their dynamics , even family wise Aroo / ruhi have already spent 6 yrs with Abhimanyu / the birlas / goenkas and get along well, so nothing new to show there , as u said poppy or papa no change,
unless their intention is to show how legal mg changes the intimacy dynamics of the new couples there’s nothing else left, even intimacy how long can u drag
the only new dynamic I can see is
Akshu/Abhir with Birlas
Ak /Abhir with goenkas
Ak /Abhir with Abhimanyu
Ak/Abhir with Aroo and Ruhi
and on the sideAkshu’s return affecting Ar Ab rship
Abhimanyu being around affecting AkAA rship ( which they showed in kasaulli)
Arohi competing for Abhimanyu’s attention
and Abhinav for Aks and
Abhinavs discomfort/ fitting in with the goenkas and if he is long term what is he going to do with the goenkas
or two separate couples co parenting which is again boring
please feel free to add
one thing I found strange in yesterday’s ep though it was abt Abhinav, it was about how uncomfortable he was feeling Akshara didn’t even help him at the dining table
he didn’t have his dinner, he left the table because he was feeling awkward and no one bothered, they straight away jumped to kheer,so it’s a mystery did he have his dinner or not, I was worried about him😆 BP had a chat with him and they cut to kheer if indeed he’s JAMAiSA who in their right mind treats their son in law like that 🤦🏻♀️ or did I miss a scene in between can someone help me with this.
Yaa, that was what I was saying...the element of mystery is pitched wrong in my eyes...people wouldn't mind watching Abhir playing football, attempting a SpellBee competition or something like that...him being POV would have made the whole thing more alluring! Instead even though Ruhi is cute, They are using her to justify the crap wedding they want to try showing. That automatically gets her dislike in the viewer's minds.
And the Gorillas watching and knowing from afar ...and accepting when it all comes together. Not one person has put their brains together to think how she could have another child in such a short period, it's a basic thing that should've nagged them all.
It's nice that the Goenkas have respectfully welcomed Abhir before knowing who his biological dad is. That'll keep his bonds and trust factor a bit more serene with the Goenkas.....the Birlas if they are upto their normal behaviour in this party, will have a tough time even making themselves as an option of a family for Abhir to consider later; all they have to offer is money and luxury but would a kid go in that direction if they don't feel the warmth? Abhi might be the only civil person and Arohi too out of guilt; when they meet the Sharmas. Let's see how these things go.
Haven't watched today's episode...Mann nahi Kiya, just read the WU's.
It will never surprise me more that how two people who are all grown up almost in their 30s and 40s respectively behave like 15 year old idiots...
Chha gya Guru Munda Krish shuru. Sach true true true Park main lead couple 'thu thu thu'...