His voice & then his hands make me SWOOOON!
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
Is Deepika Or Alia Pregnant Again
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
His voice & then his hands make me SWOOOON!
I know chances bohot kam hain
But I hope they also invited Dhoni and Sakshi as Kiara played Sakshi in Dhoni's biopic.
🤞
&
She even talked about how amazing MS and Sakshi are as parents who do everything and don't have a nanny even when they are in Mumbai.
Reel where she talked about them
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CoXevNFjZlQ/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
And his naughty smile 😍😂
I like their logo design. On their wedding cards too and so on
I know the reception is in Delhi but is it at Leela Palace?
reception is in MumbaiOriginally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais
it’s at st regis bombay. they returned back yesterday.Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais
Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais
Delhi reception is already over..
Was in 12th..
This is Mumbai reception i guess.
Originally posted by: Mallika-E-Bhais
Yes read here Delhi was in leela palace
Varun and Alia spotted at Sid Kiara’s house Maybe paying respect to Sidharth’s dad https://x.com/variasgirl/status/2029966173757133264?s=46...
https://x.com/vedikabaisa/status/2043557666983907653?s=20 https://x.com/southcinemaaaa/status/2043649357078208668?s=20
https://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/bollywood-news/article/sajid-nadiadwala-son-subhan-nadiadwala-debut-film-goes-on-floors-23622254
Kiara Advani spotted - new video https://www.instagram.com/reel/DVTX7QfE51S/?igsh=M3Q4aW1vY2I4OTU2
https://x.com/i/status/2037162229225972060