Siri918 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Whoever the writers, lack the connection between episodes.

Why they are dragging this much nonsense? at least Kasauli's episodes are far better than these. from the 1-week story not moving at all.

how much do they want to make it complicated before revealing the truth?

I think by looking at TRP, definitely inspiring by GHKM.

Abhi Ruhi conversation. Ruhi wanting him to stay with maatashree and him saying he will only go to get jam. Is that indicating Ak coming in between Ab and Ar/Ruhi?

Edited by sunshining - 3 years ago
624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunshining

Abhi Ruhi conversation. Ruhi wanting him to stay with maatashree and him saying he will only go to get jam. Is that indicating Ak coming in between Ab and Ar/Ruhi?

No doubt plan on ruhi to make evil only

Originally posted by: Jyothi001

Today he got scared wen Abhi called😃

I think he was scared/worried for Ak more than anything, unless he was worried because he doesnt trust himself not to blurt out the truth about Abhir. AA is still being shown as accha so doubt he is threatened by Abhi not as yet anyway.

firewings_diya thumbnail

Team Abhimanyu (Gen 3)

Foolish me who was expecting arohi will slip into comma and take atleast 1 month to not to come back to the show and look at us complications deaths are only written for neil anisha sirath. Arohi ke naseeb main coma bhi nahi likha 😆

Jyothi001 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

I think he was scared/worried for Ak more than anything, unless he was worried because he doesnt trust himself not to blurt out the truth about Abhir. AA is still being shown as accha so doubt he is threatened by Abhi not as yet anyway.

actually he is sandwiched btw these two, he likes both of them
Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

I hope so with all my heart
624284 thumbnail

Deep down insecurity ll be there naa he s actual father of abhir

Hopefaith thumbnail
ICC T20 CWC 2024 Participants Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

Foolish me who was expecting arohi will slip into comma and take atleast 1 month to not to come back to the show and look at us complications deaths are only written for neil anisha sirath. Arohi ke naseeb main coma bhi nahi likha 😆

I had already planned further plot Ak bonding with Ruhi feeding her singing to her Abhimanyu with Abhir all four of them together, while Ar is in coma

but we are not so lucky, it’s probably going to be arohi centric again 😢

624284 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jyothi001

actually he is sandwiched btw these two, he likes both of them

More than sandwiched he doesn't want akshu to havoc in life again..

Arohi ll get evil again knowing actual truth