🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
MAIRA IN CUSTODY 19.4
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Nimu ka achar - Panditain 😆
Olives
Thank you!💕
You are also caramel frappacino with an extra expresso shot
Mac and cheese 😆
Phool pattiyo wala Michelin star food 😆
Jess is this and only this holding an apple martini in her hand
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CkuFIbOvLnI/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY=
Originally posted by: Isamreen
Mac and cheese 😆
Not Semantic about to come stab you for picking the most basic American food possible 😆
Originally posted by: Supari_khala
Thank you!💕
You are also caramel frappacino with an extra expresso shot
That sounds like the love of my life that I want but cannot be with.
I just choose to settle with my beautiful stable reliable iced latte 😔
I don't even have to think 😆

Main khatti hoon??😒
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DWQc2ZZquZQ/?igsh=MTJ6ZXpvajIyMmN6MQ==