As long as shes not coming opposite Hiten Tejwani Im fine with that. Maybe shes the grown up Pihu.
Thinking about her opposite NM in Ishqbaaz still horrifies me.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 30th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
IJJAT PYARI 31.10
Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Which November release excites you the most?
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
Love Between Two Hearts
As long as shes not coming opposite Hiten Tejwani Im fine with that. Maybe shes the grown up Pihu.
BALH is the story of Ram-Priya & from my perspective there is no more story to tell its better that they show a few tracks of domestic RaYa married life & give it a happy ending. There is no need of gen leap actually.
When the show is abt Ram-Priya if they are not there who will watch it
This is ekta though she knows how to run a show w/o leads too. KKB is one good example. Well i am not going to watch it anyways
Yes you are right.in kkb the new generation leads became super popular.focus on them gave good trps also.so when the actual leads quit slowly they shifted the full focus to them.but here they will introduce a new pair without the actual leads which is a huge risk.its the first time ekta is taking this risk.others have done it successfully.but not sure about ekta.
BALH is the story of Ram-Priya & from my perspective there is no more story to tell its better that they show a few tracks of domestic RaYa married life & give it a happy ending. There is no need of gen leap actually.
When the show is abt Ram-Priya if they are not there who will watch it
This is ekta though she knows how to run a show w/o leads too. KKB is one good example. Well i am not going to watch it anyways
Originally posted by: jasminerahul
Yes you are right.in kkb the new generation leads became super popular.focus on them gave good trps also.so when the actual leads quit slowly they shifted the full focus to them.but here they will introduce a new pair without the actual leads which is a huge risk.its the first time ekta is taking this risk.others have done it successfully.but not sure about ekta.
They have already introduced the new pair today it seems. Using Dil ki dadkan on them😒
https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cm6qSC5B-EX/?igshid=NDk5N2NlZjQ=
Haven’t watched the episode yet.
Which pair?
The new leads will be pihu and her lover.right?the new generation pair. Thats what i meant.
They have already introduced the new pair today it seems. Using Dil ki dadkan on them😒
.Originally posted by: jasminerahul
Which pair?
The new leads will be pihu and her lover.right?the new generation pair. Thats what i meant.
Its still in the early stages to introduce grown up Pihu and her partner.
I’m talking about Lakhan and Avni.
I tried to watch her episodes in IB, but couldn’t. I felt her acting is very limited and did not motivate to watch further than a single episode…
Happy New Year to my lovely friends here!!
Are the makers still continuing to show Nandini’s emotional blackmailing, moving from Ram to Swati now? It’s getting redundant and boring. I think the makers will retain Nandini’s character with her successfully killing off Ram-Priya..Swati is so irritating, much more than Meera.After seeing Swati, I felt Meera was much more bearable…..🤣
I have this big doubt about Kapoor ladies being uneducated. They never showed Nandini, Shivi working… They made Swati uneducated so the only job she got is of a house help? Not offending house helps, but I assume she had enough resources for a good education, based on the back story they told about the Kapoors. The only ladies they showed financially independent and working were Priya and Sara. BALH1 had a better story for Ram’s mother where she was teaching along with Priya. The BALH2 overall is a disappointment in every way you look at, the story, character arcs of the leads, character development of the side characters etc.
Every plot looks like forced , even the current plot about Ram could be sent to jail for some crime. Ram never showed any guilt for any wrong doing till now, hence looks forced. What’s this crime N is talking about that even Ram is unaware about.🤣
It feels great that the leads are quitting as there is nothing meaningful or interesting the writers can tell any more other than repetition of the old plots.
Yes thats true.but i think after raya's exit they will start the leap.
Its still in the early stages to introduce grown up Pihu and her partner.
I’m talking about Lakhan and Avni.