Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Mikis

I wonder who makes the decision for Gen leaps?! Because that usually means a new group of actors etc

so does CH make the call or PH? Or just Vanku himself as a creative head?

I dont think gen leap is happening.... most of current actors would be out of job... and that includes 2 of 3 leads 😆

none of the leads are anywhere close to playing under 20 characters.... at most they can do 25-30+ years ... aisa leap kisko dekhna hai 😆

Shree15 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Moor278

I dont think gen leap is happening.... most of current actors would be out of job... and that includes 2 of 3 leads 😆

none of the leads are anywhere close to playing under 20 characters.... at most they can do 25-30+ years ... aisa leap kisko dekhna hai 😆

And I'm being very honest leap with Sister's rivalry or love triangle doesn't even make sense also like yrkkh coz in yrkkh both sisters were of same age group, here Savi is already, I guess 7-8, and if they want to show P's daughter then when she'll come Savi will be already 9-10, why would She'll have love triangle with a sister almost decade younger to her🤪

This is most illogical plot, they have to show Savi atleast 28-29 to make Pakrat daughter even eligible for love triangle with same guy and then also she'll be teenager

Okay I think I should stop, I'm going nuts like Vanku 🤣

Moor278 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Shree15

And I'm being very honest leap with Sister's rivalry or love triangle doesn't even make sense also like yrkkh coz in yrkkh both sisters were of same age group, here Savi is already, I guess 7-8, and if they want to show P's daughter then when she'll come Savi will be already 9-10, why would She'll have love triangle with a sister almost decade younger to her🤪

This is most illogical plot, they have to show Savi atleast 28-29 to make Pakrat daughter even eligible for love triangle with same guy and then also she'll be teenager

Aria is 4-5 years old, Tanmay is 8-9 I guess...

But in the show both are around 6-7 years old. Vinu is in grade 3... Saavi is a prodigy and hence in same class 🤣🤣🤣

1172910 thumbnail

Waise idk if anybody realised Vanku the born cutie, under the garb of PakRat consummation confusion, finally revealed as to how many years have passed since the accident. Image

The answer is 7 years. Never thought Ghum would give a clear answer to this puzzle🤣🤣

Edited by Ishani96 - 3 years ago
pinky_97 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Iam not regular viewer of that show.

But as per my knowledge...akshara and aarohi are half sisters.

Karthik married naira and they had akshara as a daughter.

After naira's death karthik again married sirat who looks alike naira.

Aarohi is daughter of karthik and sirat.

Now after generation leap there is one love triangle between akshara abhimanyu and aarohi.

Mikis thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Moor278

Yea no doubt if a gen leap was even an option it would have to be a new set of actors for sure ....that's why I was wondering who'd make the decision because they have to find a new cast

Colors2012 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shree15

Two step sisters love same Man… wow such a unique concept.. never heard this before 😜

Hit hai.., super hit

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

https://twitter.com/sharus2009/status/1607429131284942849?s=20&t=huqtPgI9dZ1k5qTUebsdIg

V jo kar raha hai, vo real life me hua ye sochkar inko Darr lag jaata hai, stil V ko support, whitewash kiye jaao...

nutmeg7 thumbnail

Ok. I watched the episode ok. I liked the episode. Ok. Sairat is love. Ok. Hi Nikita. Ok. Why are you sharing my tweet? Ok. You call him names. Ok. I am on Twitter ok. Khane meiin kya banau. Ok

nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nutmeg7

Ok. I watched the episode ok. I liked the episode. Ok. Sairat is love. Ok. Hi Nikita. Ok. Why are you sharing my tweet? Ok. You call him names. Ok. I am on Twitter ok. Khane meiin kya banau. Ok

Ok sharu di, i got it ok.

But you would understand na, even imagining yourself in the situation Sai is with that cheater is not ok.😆