RejiBuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
They have problem with sid's hotness she even today said that y called virat name while hanging when he is pakhi's pati. This woman always calls sai as ehsaan farmosh
nikita05 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Due to you and Nutty we have some fun else this show s torture. Feel so bad for Sai , esp today's last part was triggering.

Thanks Buddy...

I have already stopped watching the show, so don't know what happened today, however, can't stop visiting forums.

Nutty is a star

nikita05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RejiBuji

They have problem with sid's hotness she even today said that y called virat name while hanging when he is pakhi's pati. This woman always calls sai as ehsaan farmosh

Why can't they tell their Neilu to work on his looks..the pic in her DP is also so bad with wrinkles and him being ungroomed as always. She is the biggest hater of Ayesha too, the most toxic of the lot that I have seen...also has acceptance for Aish and Neiwarya, wonder why not Pakhi and ViRakhi.

nikita05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: RejiBuji

I mean whenever she questions sai about jagtap she never forgot to add the line don't say that sid looks hot when many people said sid's acting n his character convince that he is changed n got character redemption. Today she added Sidsha frdshp also these Neil fans r the who eagerly waited for jagtap kidnapping sai track because they will get To see their idol getting in some action then praised Neil n Sid acting n their tashan as virat n jagtap but they changed their plate when sai Stans trended for Sid N his acting that jagtap is Back tThey said virat how can u trend for a person who killed sai's aabha also tried to molest her

As I said, i understood...lol😆

RejiBuji thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nikita05

Why can't they tell their Neilu to work on his looks..the pic in her DP is also so bad with wrinkles and him being ungroomed as always. She is the biggest hater of Ayesha too, the most toxic of the lot that I have seen...also has acceptance for Aish and Neiwarya, wonder why not Pakhi and ViRakhi.

Insecurity u see they r the one who can't differentiate between reel n real n there is another id neena, anindita then soulfly who always wanted sairat sambhog. In name of stanning sairat hates sai only they hates ayesha because she became popular n took away their idol's limelight n mocked ayesha walking when she went to surat. Exactly they gives justification that virat was not mermized but surprised n want to her become old pakhi that's y called pakhi n gave her camera. Woman is enemy for woman suits virat n Neil Stans name-calling ayesha that she is homewrecker n having eye on neil then says he must have rejected on her face.

These pepole won't even like one who takes stand for sai against virat n calls out his Hypcrocy then jelofying with samrat, pulkit,jagtap,mohit(adish) then bash them

kashmayurfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Sinmegh

I like that guy he’s cool and he is tall plus has a nice car

The car part had me 🤣

Yes, love their height difference ! I also like his reserved demeanour…

Works well with Ayesha 😳

Shemer thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

The car part had me 🤣

Yes, love their height difference ! I also like his reserved demeanour…

Works well with Ayesha 😳

Ishu pishu ka age kya hai ? Kisiko patha hair kya ?
nikita05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shemer

Ishu pishu ka age kya hai ? Kisiko patha hair kya ?

Must be 22 or 24, about same age as Ayeshu.

Edited by nikita05 - 3 years ago
kashmayurfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Pakhisingh

Nahi, I don't think she likes Aish at all!

It was sarcasm 🤣 🤣

nikita05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kashmayurfan

It was sarcasm 🤣 🤣

Online wife jealous to hogi na😆