Please don't kill the baby
Give the baby to Nana Nani š
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 24th Nov- 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Badhai ho badhai
Disconnected scenes n precaps
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Please don't kill the baby
Give the baby to Nana Nani š
Originally posted by: manny136
Raavi should have a reaction to dhara getting her fired unless she thinks dhara did it in love of shiva lol then she will blame shiva only lol but she should be mad about the vamp being brought back coz of dharas love for the baby coz raavi should not have to live with that vamp at all i say her shiva and devta all move to another place if this happens lol bhago suman and tuffy can all live with vamp then lol
Thats indeed a smart idea..š..the should take the vamps house from the parents..bharpaai of their dhara hee paal sakthi hein..and giving custodian ship to bhabhi..and sending their criminal offspring to this asylum...let them bhugath..they too should move to kandyahouse..
Thats indeed a smart idea..š..the should take the vamps house from the parents..bharpaai of their dhara hee paal sakthi hein..and giving custodian ship to bhabhi..let them bhugath..they too should move to kandyahouse..
Free ke naukar for bhabhjiš¤£
Theyāre also useless like bhabhji and nimboopani man𤪠better send that kid to a safe child protection facility, where he can be put for adoption!! šš¼ Some decent family should adopt him.. poor baby! I feel bad for him more than anyone elseš
Originally posted by: NayaNehaD31
I think they just keep the TV on and continue their work𤣠like go about doing whatever they were doing lol some people like to keep the TV on at all timesš¤Ŗ
I used to do this, working from home. TV on mute and I'm just working. š
Half the video is colors and music..š¤”Nice..
the guy should just make a ppt presentation lol
Yeg khatiya gas lighting sunke sab log mathab even the boxing fans emotional hojayenge?š¤£š¤§š¤§š¤§š¤”