Originally posted by: m4manju

Yayyy! Party time coming soon

Dhinka chika dhinka chika

Happy Dance GIFs | Tenor

HELLO I'M BACK!!!

and my final is over 🥳

it's indeed PARTY TIME 🤗

m4manju thumbnail
Santa's Missing Words Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Sumaiya27

HELLO I'M BACK!!!

and my final is over 🥳

it's indeed PARTY TIME 🤗

YAYYYYYYY

Congratulations!!!! 🥳

Let the party begin (let's have coke and burger for a change this time, than our desi favorites :P)

Chicken Burger, Fries & Coke – The Fat Guys

Sumaiya27 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

YAYYYYYYY

Congratulations!!!! 🥳

Let the party begin (let's have coke and burger for a change this time, than our desi favorites :P)

Chicken Burger, Fries & Coke – The Fat Guys

awww thank you so much yaar 🤗 the burger looks so yummy 😎

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

i tried to watch today's BB episode but it was so frustrating that i had to stop halfway. basically ankit became the captain this week who's obviously not from BB's favourite Mandali (Sajid, Shiv, Nimrit, Abdu, and MC Stan)

BB insulted Ankit a lot today by saying since he has become the captain, everyone has become lazy and keeps laying down all day

Then bb gave a task this week where ankit has to choose people who can replace him as a captain 😲 Ankit chose Priyanka, Tina, Shalin, Sumbul and Soundarya. this pissed BB off so he set up a task where the remaining 6 (Sajid, Shiv, Nimrit, Abdu, MC Stan, and Archana) can challenge the people Ankit chose and be contenders for captaincy.

Finally, the task started where the 6 (Sajid, Shiv, Nimrit, Abdu, MC Stan, and Archana) were prisoners in jail and the other 5 (Priyanka, Tina, Shalin, Sumbul and Soundarya) played jailer's role. in each round, one prisoner has to escape and one jailor has to stop them. in first and 3rd round, ankit disqualified the prisoners because they were being physical with the jailers (soundarya and then priyanka). only shiv managed to escape in round 2 where sumbul was the jailer. but BB had the audacity to severely taunt Ankit for disqualifying the prisoners in round 1 and 3 and also indirectly called ankit biased. BB himself has crossed all boundaries of biasness this season and he's calling ankit biased? 😡 i can't deal with this shit show anymore. previously nimrit and sajid have been biased in several tasks but BB never intervened or said anything to them but now is after Ankit like a jaani dushman 😡

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

also another BB update: we are finally getting so good wild card entries hope these people aren't also do din ke mehmaan 😆 also i'm very happy to see Sreejita back, it was really unfair to evict her in week 1 before many other underserving contestants

https://twitter.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1600417645379325952?s=20&t=GsKim42jo2VzOc2UMHWa-g

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cl3qQFrDKUu/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY%3D

Edited by Sumaiya27 - 3 years ago
m4manju thumbnail
Santa's Missing Words Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 9

awww thank you so much yaar 🤗 the burger looks so yummy 😎

Most welcome 🤗

m4manju thumbnail

i tried to watch today's BB episode but it was so frustrating that i had to stop halfway. basically ankit became the captain this week who's obviously not from BB's favourite Mandali (Sajid, Shiv, Nimrit, Abdu, and MC Stan)

BB insulted Ankit a lot today by saying since he has become the captain, everyone has become lazy and keeps laying down all day

Then bb gave a task this week where ankit has to choose people who can replace him as a captain 😲 Ankit chose Priyanka, Tina, Shalin, Sumbul and Soundarya. this pissed BB off so he set up a task where the remaining 6 (Sajid, Shiv, Nimrit, Abdu, MC Stan, and Archana) can challenge the people Ankit chose and be contenders for captaincy.

Finally, the task started where the 6 (Sajid, Shiv, Nimrit, Abdu, MC Stan, and Archana) were prisoners in jail and the other 5 (Priyanka, Tina, Shalin, Sumbul and Soundarya) played jailer's role. in each round, one prisoner has to escape and one jailor has to stop them. in first and 3rd round, ankit disqualified the prisoners because they were being physical with the jailers (soundarya and then priyanka). only shiv managed to escape in round 2 where sumbul was the jailer. but BB had the audacity to severely taunt Ankit for disqualifying the prisoners in round 1 and 3 and also indirectly called ankit biased. BB himself has crossed all boundaries of biasness this season and he's calling ankit biased? 😡 i can't deal with this shit show anymore. previously nimrit and sajid have been biased in several tasks but BB never intervened or said anything to them but now is after Ankit like a jaani dushman 😡

My god that sounds clearly partial and biased behavior of BB against ankit 😡 why did they make him a captain if they wanted to do this to him?

In the task , I can understand bb’s own frustration as ankit disqualified bb’s favorite ppl 😔

I feel bad for ankit. You’re this sounds really cra*py, why can’t they just hand the trophy to sajid and end this season?

m4manju thumbnail

also another BB update: we are finally getting so good wild card entries hope these people aren't also do din ke mehmaan 😆 also i'm very happy to see Sreejita back, it was really unfair to evict her in week 1 before many other underserving contestants

https://twitter.com/BiggBoss_Tak/status/1600417645379325952?s=20&t=GsKim42jo2VzOc2UMHWa-g

https://www.instagram.com/reel/Cl3qQFrDKUu/?igshid=MDJmNzVkMjY%3D

Yesssss I saw. I am also very happy that shreejita is wild card entry she will be pitted against Tina most likely
Also heard shiv’s ex girlfriend is another wild card 😆

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

My god that sounds clearly partial and biased behavior of BB against ankit 😡 why did they make him a captain if they wanted to do this to him?

In the task , I can understand bb’s own frustration as ankit disqualified bb’s favorite ppl 😔

I feel bad for ankit. You’re this sounds really cra*py, why can’t they just hand the trophy to sajid and end this season?

Here's the thing: BB didn't make him the captain. Ankit won the captaincy task. If it was in BB's hands, this would've NEVER happened 😡

Sumaiya27 thumbnail

Yesssss I saw. I am also very happy that shreejita is wild card entry she will be pitted against Tina most likely
Also heard shiv’s ex girlfriend is another wild card 😆

yeah that's great because it means tina can't be eliminated soon. so hope sumbul get's eliminated this week

@shiv's ex: yeah, shiv mentioned her in yesterday's episode and BOOM we get the article about her entering lol. it looks so scripted lol