bhabisha changes her version but your bro šmay be in this thoughts he is smart with suit I thinkš¤£Originally posted by: caller123
Dance of Royal brothers with full suits𤣠Bro always used to wear full suit even at homeš¤£
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 26th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 27th Oct 2025.
PICHLE JANM KA PUNYA 26.10
PHATHAKHEE 27.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 27 Oct 2025 EDT
Pakistan Puts Salman Khan On Watch List
Alia's agenda behind friendship with Katrina
5000 Episodes..
Male r*pe yuckkkk ??????
Will Rhea Chakraborty get her apology now?
Why does Govinda not take on Dad/older brother roles?
Finally watching the Bill Gates epi. Live updates: pics attached
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 31
Previous Season favourites
24 years of Asoka
bhabisha changes her version but your bro šmay be in this thoughts he is smart with suit I thinkš¤£Originally posted by: caller123
Dance of Royal brothers with full suits𤣠Bro always used to wear full suit even at homeš¤£
thanks naughty one ā„ļødon't worry you'll always be in my life as a silš¤£Ok birthday girls....may u all have me in your lifeš¤£Always ...for your happy,prosperous, wish fulling life on this earth...š¤£so I can irritate u allā¤ļø
thanks dear ā„ļøhow r ušOriginally posted by: flamingoAK
Happy birthday girls!! Hope you all have a great year ahead! š„³ā¤ļø
hi Pari I really miss you my dear human roasterā„ļøš¤Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
always most welcome my buddy š¤ā¤ļø
Hello Dear hope u r fineOriginally posted by: VijayBlood
hi Pari I really miss you my dear human roasterā„ļøš¤
I too miss u yaar
Miss our masti š¤ā¤ļø
Happy Belated Birthday to all of you. Hope this coming year is filled with happiness, success and joy.

Originally posted by: caller123
Hey... How else was I supposed to impress ranisa? š¤£š¤£
Birthday party food for our friends. Eat and check whether they are good. You won't have any issues tomorrow if they are good , if not you will have little issues tomorrow. Never mind think them as souvenirs of friendshipš¤£š¤£
I swear I didn't ask my brother, vikram to drum up the business of my hospital. This is all him. š¤£
You know guys Rajawats are poor. We had few clothes to wear whole year and even bro's royal bed just broke as soon as they jumped on to it. So if he increases his business we can come out of this povertyš¤£š¤£
I swear I didn't ask my brother, vikram to drum up the business of my hospital. This is all him. š¤£
Whatever thread we end up of having fun. ATBA friendsš¤£
You know guys Rajawats are poor. We had few clothes to wear whole year and even bro's royal bed just broke as soon as they jumped on to it. So if he increases his business we can come out of this povertyš¤£š¤£
Whatever thread we end up of having fun. ATBA friendsš¤£
He is lying. I think his wife has finished all his money. So he wants more š¤£