See this and swear your guts out😵😈 🤬. And those wondering why Priya didn’t tell Ram about Pihu. See this and weep
https://twitter.com/sonytv/status/1589958505317834752?s=42&t=JMLQSUhTuZVqVOvlbnij5A
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
See this and swear your guts out😵😈 🤬. And those wondering why Priya didn’t tell Ram about Pihu. See this and weep
https://twitter.com/sonytv/status/1589958505317834752?s=42&t=JMLQSUhTuZVqVOvlbnij5A
Ram has given multiple triggering moments from the start leading to a puppy face after which Priya forgives!! This has gone a bit too far!! I seriously feel Priya should never return to Ram. He was never a person she could rely on, how much ever good hearted he is. He failed as a husband for sure…. So Ram is better off with his dear V… can they show Priya living independently with Pihu away from Kapoors and Soods and teaching, not working in Kapoor Urban…See this and swear your guts out😵😈 🤬. And those wondering why Priya didn’t tell Ram about Pihu. See this and weep
Originally posted by: ajacob31
Ram has given multiple triggering moments from the start leading to a puppy face after which Priya forgives!! This has gone a bit too far!! I seriously feel Priya should never return to Ram. He was never a person she could rely on, how much ever good hearted he is. He failed as a husband for sure…. So Ram is better off with his dear V… can they show Priya living independently with Pihu away from Kapoors and Soods and teaching, not working in Kapoor Urban…
I’m annoyed right now. So bear with me😡😁
it’s Ishqbaaz all over again. There too he was the heroine of the show. Here is the same too.
you think they are going to send Priya on a merry way to an independent life. I doubt it. They are going to make her stick around and help ‘Mama s boy’ get better.
And that’s why this place is a dead zone with a stupid tracks they give us.
Of course!! Priya is now tasked to bringRam back to present. No importance to Priya and Pihu what so ever!! The focus is only on Ram’s pain and loneliness. According to the writers, Priya doesn’t have these emotions, so why waste time on her? This story is bl*88y one sided!!
I’m annoyed right now. So bear with me😡😁
it’s Ishqbaaz all over again. There too he was the heroine of the show. Here is the same too.
you think they are going to send Priya on a merry way to an independent life. I doubt it. They are going to make her stick around and help ‘Mama s boy’ get better.
Now my confusion about Ram’s true love is clear. Looks like it’s always been and is V.. Priya was just a temporary phase where he enjoyed the attention he got from her and was elated being loved by her that ended up with an accidental baby, Pihu.. Looks like the phase is over!! Ram subconsciously always loved and still loves V. Wonderful!! This show is definitely not about Raya’s journey!!🤣🤣 Now I am happy I stopped watching since Friday.
Originally posted by: ajacob31
Of course!! Priya is now tasked to bringRam back to present. No importance to Priya and Pihu what so ever!! The focus is only on Ram’s pain and loneliness. According to the writers, Priya doesn’t have these emotions, so why waste time on her? This story is bl*88y one sided!!
Exactly. They could have written a story where the focus is on both main characters. Sadly even if the focus is on Ram pain and suffering. We can't get the full effect of it when they show him completely ignoring NVS mistakes for the millionth time.
Come on if Ram as a character showed anger over Pihu reveal towards Nandini it would have been epic, instead he only slapped Shubham 🤣. Like Ram as a father failed epically by forgiving Nandini and then he was shown only upset because his mom doesn't love him 🤣.
Nah Ram this character arc got butchered badly as well even if the focus was on him. I was fine with his character till Pihu reveal then everything went down
Pihu comes to see Ram who’s happily enjoying his food. Hee fails to recognize her and talks to her like a stranger saying he will pray for her mom’s recovery. V comes to visit where we see how much Ram missed her. V fails to recognize Pihu and pushes her out. She lands on Meera. Then some nonsense talk about Meera praying for his speedy recovery.
With my angry emogis . You should have got it.
I get my life back today.
Totally agree with Ram being a failed father too especially when he failed to show people their boundaries for mistreating his daughter. The reveals were a flop for sure too. We got nothing much in terms of father-daughter relationship other than some goofy moments.Originally posted by: BlurredLines
Exactly. They could have written a story where the focus is on both main characters. Sadly even if the focus is on Ram pain and suffering. We can't get the full effect of it when they show him completely ignoring NVS mistakes for the millionth time.
Come on if Ram as a character showed anger over Pihu reveal towards Nandini it would have been epic, instead he only slapped Shubham 🤣. Like Ram as a father failed epically by forgiving Nandini and then he was shown only upset because his mom doesn't love him 🤣.
Nah Ram this character arc got butchered badly as well even if the focus was on him. I was fine with his character till Pihu reveal then everything went down