akipog thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ZUBAIDAH67

2 friends of ST .

GM advising and scolding her to study

. FK - teaching ST to smoke and using her popularity for his own Benefit .

Totally Zu still GM isn't a great friend or bff of ST acc to her fans but udaarwala is some messiah nd epitome of kindness and selflessness acc to blind obsessed samaan, airline nd ST fk fans 😑
ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: akipog

Totally Zu still GM isn't a great friend or bff of ST acc to her fans but udaarwala is some messiah nd epitome of kindness and selflessness acc to blind obsessed samaan, airline nd ST fk fans 😑

Her fans are same like her . ST is so arrogant .

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail

Sumbul took Papa advised Seriously and act according to his wish 👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻. Either I have hearing problem when he went BB listening to his advised or my understanding of English is bad as what I am reading

.https://twitter.com/zeenewsenglish/status/1589837582695034880?s=46&t=5jG5V4RFndIjkcFRBGVLNg

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail

Crying again ……

https://youtu.be/Z_WPN0b1X88

akipog thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ZUBAIDAH67

Her fans are same like her . ST is so arrogant .

https://twitter.com/atifcam/status/1589850466657374209?s=20&t=Qagql7iyGRHr42MeSp1f5A

A beautiful show officially got ruined coz of this egoistic a!!@ole 😠 😡. This also marked d beginning of obsesed airline, samaan, stfk nd udaarwala . I will never b able to forget wat this self proclaimed sachintino did 2 GM nd us . I have never hated a char like d way I hated asr !

BlueMoon91 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

https://twitter.com/atifcam/status/1589850466657374209?s=20&t=Qagql7iyGRHr42MeSp1f5A

A beautiful show officially got ruined coz of this egoistic a!!@ole 😠 😡. This also marked d beginning of obsesed airline, samaan, stfk nd udaarwala . I will never b able to forget wat this self proclaimed sachintino did 2 GM nd us . I have never hated a char like d way I hated asr !

He started playing with Adilie audience very early … even in May he criticised the adilie audience who need only “Romance “and giving sympathy to “Malini” .

“ASR” purpose was just to end Adilie , Consider a scenario where Adhini wedding takes place & Imlie have no one in life and left alone due to manipulation done on Adhithya & his denial of seeing truth , more people at that time may hated Adhi .

But By Introducing ASR in a sense he was saviour to Adhithya .

The show downgrade or went to a different tangent at the moment when the Tripathi’s not accepted imlie as DIL , mainly due to her social background.

SNOWWHITE83 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 13th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

ASR purpose was to destroy the show and destroyed many relationships and careers of people who made him 😆 MANHOOS😎

ZUBAIDAH67 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SNOWWHITE83

ASR purpose was to destroy the show and destroyed many relationships and careers of people who made him 😆 MANHOOS😎

This is the truth and only truth happend to Imlie serial 😂😂😂

LeoNa_97 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Bhau🤣🤣

Move on man🤭 aapko toh apna pishachi + khud ka pH banane pe focus karna chahiye tha(ac torage phaans)😆 taaki rage kapple ko phirse ek saath onscreen mein laane keliye😃

LeoNa_97 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SNOWWHITE83

Snow🤣🤣🤣 yeh kya boldees🤭🤭🤭🤭 millions girls ki inspiration hai woh🤣