we do and they did I’mTagging the mods lol
Do it in next CC
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread -18th Nov 2025
BANTWAARAA 18.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Out Now - Official Trailer - Dhurandhar
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Your choice of winner
Naya Safar : Anupamaa to become an actress!
TAMING BACK 19.11
Dhurandhar Two Part Marathon Movie
we do and they did I’mTagging the mods lol
Do it in next CC
Originally posted by: Maroonporsche
You could simply still disregard this one. It’s pretty easy
Just change the header and ask them to unpin it.
Nope this one is staying
I just said you can make the next one🤣
whatever your playing two sides 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 how I’m not sweet I could have made this CC last time or this time I’m on top of the cc situations
no I will do it here too on pg 2 and ask mods to say decorations pg 2
whatever your playing two sides 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳 how I’m not sweet I could have made this CC last time or this time I’m on top of the cc situations
If you were on top this would’ve never happened
🪓🪓🪓🪓🪓🦷🪓🦷🪓🦷🪓you won’t be doing the next CcOriginally posted by: Maroonporsche
It’s fine La_reine ca keep this. She said she never does it. An she sounded sweet. Sweeter than you for sure
dushman😡Originally posted by: la_Reine
I already cant deal with the notifications...you can make the next one🤣 make it before Havaana does
I am but I kept on purpose nlt making it so you could there is evidence in every Cc I had your back but now you own your own 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳
dushman😡
Drama queen😡
you are not my dadi anymore 😡
✨ The 90s weren’t just a decade — they were a feeling.✨ A train in Switzerland, a dramatic misunderstanding, a station chase, a lover drenched...
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/sapne-dekho-doston-bhuvan-bam-announces-bollywood-debut-with-karan-johars-dharma-productions_228550
https://x.com/filmibeat/status/1968397140549345682
Manish Malhotra s Diwali Bash.