You are right, it won't happen this soon.
It's Akshra's dream.
The marriage will happen.
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
'She' in Every Shade :: VOTING ON! (INVITES ONLY)
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
You are right, it won't happen this soon.
It's Akshra's dream.
The marriage will happen.
Is there any significance to the bg music they played as Akshara came down the steps?
https://twitter.com/w_aliaH21/status/1587609331092148224?s=20&t=qnRNz_Z6ayH-Uu-8d3NNrQ
Originally posted by: DiamondLife
I am shocked with the fact that How come Neil's signature is that important?
Does he even hold 10% in the Birla Hospital? Has Harsh made him that rich? The boy who just worked one year holds 10% of the Birla Hospital? đ¤Ş
Does only his signature can give Aarohi 10% in the Birla Hospital?
Where is the logic
Anand, Mahi, Abhimaniyu, Harsh..should go and sell "TEL MALISH" on the roads?? How about other share holders and board members?
Gdimri kuch bhi kahin se without logic insert kar deti hai 𤢠What is this?
If Aarohi had made prenup asking for whatever is Neil's will become hers..then it's fine? BUT this does not make sense.
The joke is if she really works hard and shows conviction her own family might sponsor her very own Clinic or Hospital that she can build.
What does a rich doctor get out of hoodwinking 10% off another rich person's hospital. The person who signed will just sit around and cry that they signed?
I donât think so
Marriage may not happen and with this arohi turns more evil
Is there any significance to the bg music they played as Akshara came down the steps?
https://twitter.com/w_aliaH21/status/1587609331092148224?s=20&t=qnRNz_Z6ayH-Uu-8d3NNrQ
They played the same tune when she entered Birla House for Manjiri Maaaaaaa...don't trust themđ¤Ş
Oh this is for arohi to crib and sulk that akshu always stole her limelight orange light yellow light bla bla blađđđđ
Originally posted by: beanstalk04
kisi ko yakeen nahi ho raha itni jaldi sach bahar ah gayađ¤Łđ¤Łđ¤Ł
I am happy atleast they didn't drag this track.
he welcomed his wife with love đIs there any significance to the bg music they played as Akshara came down the steps?
Iâm eagerly waiting for akshu to call majari as aunty
I too think the same. It's AR truth we r talking abt. Hope it's not a dream đ
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DTdstvekued/?igsh=MTgxMjhqa2cxMjBlNA==
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTg3SfxCqiX/ Family enjoy the cake pieces made by Abheera Meher gets anger seeing none touched her cake. Vani is in...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTWh6POCjV2/?igsh=MWV5NHpoMXhpYnJuNw== Ar asks abheera how vanis parents died Abheera tells how her father died...
https://www.instagram.com/p/DTO7LVfD2Xv/?igsh=Mmc1Zm14eng5OXRq Abheera sees rajat family pic and gets the connects Anita tries to mix poison in...