Mete Babune faral kiya?

Edited by Uday_Shetty - 3 years ago
Bucky thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: priya185

hi guys I hope to see you all here for Diwali

lavy see my above post for you

This is so sweet Pri! I did see your other post regarding Matt Smith. I wanna watch HOTD but then I haven’t seen/don’t like GOT. Let me know if his part is good. FF/skip karke sirf uske parts dekhungi
priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bucky

This is so sweet Pri! I did see your other post regarding Matt Smith. I wanna watch HOTD but then I haven’t seen/don’t like GOT. Let me know if his part is good. FF/skip karke sirf uske parts dekhungi

Happy Diwali

HOD has a good story and it has less nudity than GOT

his role is grey shaded and he acts well

priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Uday_Shetty

How are Babu?

Mete Babune faral kiya?

hi lavy

what is faral?

Bucky thumbnail

How are Babu?

Mete Babune faral kiya?

Naa ji. Tumne? A relative brought Mango Sheera while visiting the house today and tumhari yaad aayi❣️
Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

hi lavy

what is faral?

Faral is basically all of Diwali's sweets and snacks together...

Faral literally means breakfast but we use it more for Diwali

Bucky thumbnail

hi lavy

what is faral?

Maharashtrian Diwali snacks. Like chakli, chivda, etc.
Uday_Shetty thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail 6th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Naa ji. Tumne? A relative brought Mango Sheera while visiting the house today and tumhari yaad aayi❣️

Haan ji...

I hope you liked it❤️

priya185 thumbnail

Maharashtrian Diwali snacks. Like chakli, chivda, etc.

Faral is basically all of Diwali's sweets and snacks together...

Faral literally means breakfast but we use it more for Diwali

okay thanks for informing me guys
950842 thumbnail

Pretty long vid... is it good?

Plot is okay okay, but Mohit and Kannika had a nice reunion 😆