Originally posted by: SNOWWHITE83
If u get please download the epi and share 😭
Sure . I see if they want to help me or not .
🏏IPL 2026 Match 7th CSK vs PBKS at Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
MEHERs TRAP 3.4
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
If u get please download the epi and share 😭
Sure . I see if they want to help me or not .
Originally posted by: Apsvenky
Guys, I got the whole season on one of the online websites - was able to download it- but have only the mobile 360p version right now due to space constraints.
This is my drive link for anyone who cannot access the above one
Guys, please check and let me know if u can access and watch/download
Thank you dear ❤️❤️ but mine side both also not working . Drive saying folder empty 😭😭😭
Originally posted by: ZUBAIDAH67
Thank you dear ❤️❤️ but mine side both also not working . Drive saying folder empty 😭😭😭
Zu, try these -
480P Epi - [01-07] » 【1.0GB】
👁️🗨️ https://mdisk.me/convertor/16x9/PwFK2i
🔰 480P Epi - [08-14] » 【1.0GB】
👁️🗨️ https://mdisk.me/convertor/16x9/o40ElM
If still not working, NM mentioned that is going to share the episodes on her drive, so you can try from there
All of u were right she will never change 🙄😑😔. I just don't get wat kind of bond will b formed within 14days that made her consider them over her own father ?
There are no bonds....only BUSINESS. Money talks, baby😆

Shaleen kind of looks like bipolar. Acc to his wife he is abusive and some his friends like nia sharma and ankita bhargava adores him. Even tina is his friend. 😆 Sumbul cant even resist him 🤪
https://twitter.com/01LoveMySelf/status/1579576461345710080?t=8pS76Iq2HD690Db_tExfAQ&s=19
Shaleen kind of looks like bipolar. Acc to his wife he is abusive and some his friends like nia sharma and ankita bhargava adores him. Even tina is his friend. 😆 Sumbul cant even resist him 🤪
ST and him have a couple of things in common😆....they are both from MP😆 and also they are both good at playing dumb when people call out their questionable behavior 😆....top floor khaali hai dono ka - just in different ways....but dono apne aap ko smart samajhte hain😆
all LOL they share Birthdays too. 😎There was a post in BB forum 😆
ST and him have a couple of things in common😆....they are both from MP😆 and also they are both good at playing dumb when people call out their questionable behavior 😆....top floor khaali hai dono ka - just in different ways....but dono apne aap ko smart samajhte hain😆
all LOL they share Birthdays too. 😎There was a post in BB forum 😆
Yep I read that too 😆. They are birthday twins. Ab itne similarities hain toh people should understand na why she’s gotten extra attached to him so quickly 😆.
Originally posted by: Apsvenky
Zu, try these -
480P Epi - [01-07] » 【1.0GB】
👁️🗨️ https://mdisk.me/convertor/16x9/PwFK2i
🔰 480P Epi - [08-14] » 【1.0GB】
👁️🗨️ https://mdisk.me/convertor/16x9/o40ElM
If still not working, NM mentioned that is going to share the episodes on her drive, so you can try from there
Thank you Dear . Still can’t 😭 I will wait for NM Ji download .