Mine was geography in school and economics in college.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 8th Nov 2025 - WKV
NAFRAT KI AAG 8.10
Vicky & Katrina welcome BABY BOY!!
PARVARISSHH 7.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏India tour of Australia 2025: Australia vs India, 5th T20,Brisbane🏏
Shocking eviction (Spoiler)
Misogynistic statements from actors
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
Prediction of BB19 winner poll
This is concerning
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Conspiracy
who have you conspired against in school?
Personal Development, Health and Physical Education
what do they teach you in personal development? never heard of this?
No one.. but everyone just trusted me with their secrets and conspiracies 🤷♂️ they knew word would not go out.
you sure you talking about your school only or some gangster club or some political mafia?
Chemistry/biochemistry, mathematics, history/government & politics (social studies), psychology
Sonam Kapoor Says She Regrets Not Going To College Like Husband, Anand Ahuja: 'I Have Been Saving Up For Vayu’s Education...' Sonam Kapoor, now...
Please delete this topic
I am sure all of you work a full-time job. I took a high-paying controller with a Japanese manufacturing company in California and am...
😂dil machal gaya for separate topic https://x.com/acviralhub/status/1968491310261932529?s=46 t=vevCm3I0SGjUvmq-Bjkadg