Originally posted by: Telly_Addict
Amba's madness is crazy... she can go to any limits seeing her so far.. i just hope Dev doesnt get manipulated by her with words like "small girl, you are so aged.. duniya uske baare me kya sochegi, pyar me tum uski beizzati nahi karna chahoge na"
i am okay with anything else cause Dev is mature enough to not let amba over power him with her obsession but if she uses Vidhi as her card then it would be difficult for Dev to ignore...
She is definitely crazy man... When she is around Dev or Vidhi, it really scares me😆
And I think she will definitely use this young girl card. She is quite smart and manipulative. She definitely knows how to play with people's insecurities or weakness. She Smartly brought Priya on her side by offering her a job. She deduced by herself what Priya wanted.
Same way shee knows Dev quite well. He is inherently a very good man and falling for a girl half is age is not something that will be comfortable for him. @bold will definitely affect him. He wouldn't want to ruin Vidhi's life. Only him knowing Vidhi also loves him very much can change his stand. For that Vidhi has to be firm. Hope by that time she musters up enough courage to stand up to everyone for her love even to her parents.