Hope so. I don't wanna see her apologize. She can be sad, even to some degree guilty but she had enough and more reason to leave and not go back.
🏏IPL 2026: Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians,13th Match, Guwahati 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs Punjab Kings, 12th Match, Eden Gardens🏏
MEHERs GAME 7.4
Alia's hosting debut fails
Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma's post for Dhurandhar 2!!!
'She' in Every Shade :: VOTING ON! (INVITES ONLY)
Most hated character in Rishtaverse
Jio: Dhurandhar 2 grosses 1622 Crores worldwide till date!!!
Raees Director Slams Aditya Dhar And Other Winners
Barkha Quit 2 months ago. Why is Noina track been dragging for so long
Out Now - Official Teaser - Chand Mera Dil
Anupamaa 05 - 06 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Hamza Ali Mazari/Jaskirat Singh Rangi
Ameesha Patel Vs Zakir Khan
Hope so. I don't wanna see her apologize. She can be sad, even to some degree guilty but she had enough and more reason to leave and not go back.
Their soul conversation is something they need to have in reality but in actual, they are stuck to their own thoughts - Sai thinks he has now moved on in life and Virat thinks Sai is alive and yet she did not contact him
Both are shown to be tooooooooo shocked to realise anything. I will give it to them. It was almost like a trance in that moment but after that, Sai was in her house. Virat looks still in trance at the end of the episode but realisation is sinking inAre they dumb? Can’t make out their kids? I mean sai is intelligent right but how can she say he married and fathered a child older than sai! 🙏
Unless I believe in ghost n am scared, I would never ever runaway if a loved one I assumed dead shows up! I would drop everything n hug.
Death n loss of a person is extreme situation. No one holds grudge in that moment, especially if the person is someone you loved.
Their soul conversation is something they need to have in reality but in actual, they are stuck to their own thoughts - Sai thinks he has now moved on in life and Virat thinks Sai is alive and yet she did not contact him
Actually this soul conversation thing won't have much impact as all the viewers know virat is playing ghar ghar with the same woman who ruined sai's life, his brother's widow and they are living in Sairat room (ruining the sanctity of that space) and happily co parenting Vinu.
All of Virat’s dukh dard peeda fades in front of these FACTS.
Sai is the one who's wronged here..yet virat rushes off in anger..I dont think even general audience will be impressed.
I mean he just saw a saree piece at the accident site and didn't properly confirm anything..if jagtap could trace Sai (he would've also been told she passed away in that accident,yet he managed to find her).. then why couldn't virat who's an IPS officer?
Virat is unworthy of Sai's tears, guilt or regret
Fate has been cruel to her by bringing back her past..
How does it matter if Vinu calls her aai, mumma or anything else? Fact is VP are married and acting as Vinu s mom. Thats the fact.
How does it matter if Vinu calls her aai, mumma or witch lady? Fact is VP are married and acting as Vinu s mom. Thats the fact.
I said this a while ago. National audience won’t even register the difference.
If Virat wants to hide that from Sai, he can tell my mother Ashwini aai has spoken to Mausi and not Vinu s aai.
When savi asked Vinu yesterday, ur aai didn't come. Virat reaction was a little tensed . He showed hands. Don't know why.
I'm glad that most people agree that imagination Vs emotions dont justify reality Vs behavior. Its in stark contrast. So hopefully Sai will remember that. A man who "loves" her would never even more namesake marry another lady and play ghar ghar. There's no excuse. On the other hand if he had been single or single parent, Sai would have been immensely guilty and sad. But now its not worth any regret. She made the right decision to leave.
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...