710617 thumbnail

When did Rono do 2 timing .. his conjugal interest was quite marked ..abd Shruti was suffering from cancer at terminal stage .. so there were many indications clearly .. that Rono never had any physical interest in her .. even emon knew that very well .. she was upset at the emotional hold ..

I really don’t know yeh virat kya karega .. see the kids know who is Vinayak’s dad .. Sai will have to be told something .. even if virat hides from Sai .. eventually when he meets his little girl she will know he’s Vinayak dad

So I guess the kids will do some mischief and keep the mom fooled ..

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Highlight of the episode for me!

Savi saying to Pakhi "Meri Aai sab ko theek kar degi!" 🤣

Rosyme thumbnail

Virat can tell Sai that Vinu s adopted. Sai will feel bad and try to help him.

But he may not tell about P.

Only thing is Savi and Vinayak knows about Vinayak s mom that's Virat s wife. Don't know if they will tell Sai about it.

710617 thumbnail

No that’s too messy .. why will virat bring a kid and lie to Kaku that he has been found . He was hardly in that state .. to pander to Kaku

sadiltl thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: msin

No that’s too messy .. why will virat bring a kid and lie to Kaku that he has been found . He was hardly in that state .. to pander to Kaku

Yeah that is there too! May be Pakhi told Kaku he is real vinu :D

Why did BK suddenly stop her lamp jaap and keep saying She is his mother?

Rosyme thumbnail

We can't trust this show. Every day they keep changing dialogues and keep changing people's perspectives and relations about and between people. Every minute they flip characters and dialogues.

Nirip thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 9th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sadiltl

Ok this is definitely P1, the positive one that sees the reality and be ok with it. I saw her changing in the doctor cabin itself. Something happened there which is not shown to us and they decided to go to kankavli. Virat just comes and announces that they are going for vinu’s treatment. He was relieved, did not make excuses. Pakhi was on board too!

See how vinu feels neglected. He asks them to go ahead with the trip quite dejectedly. The family definitely is not concerned about his treatment. But Pakhi becomes mahan here.

One foreboding that pakhi can become negative is that as P2 she will manipulate people. Sai comes back before her recovery and she will stuck in P2 mode. BK ‘heera’ will show its true colors. Also Ashwini’s pati patni ke beech sab theek karna refers to sai and virat indirectly. So what if pakhi and virat are not pati patni at all??
ok now in the room. Virat knows she is a mellower one the P1. He opens up freely. See how she doesn’t make a scene about sai. She understands his situation. She doesn’t get happy about him touching her. There is one crucial thing. Virat says “ thanks for understanding all this situation” with uncomfortable gesture. So she knows their “status”. And she talks like a parent. She is not resentful while saying hamara baccha as in the hospital. Yeah virat holding her is something I didn’t except but looked like gratitude. If it is a fake marriage then this touch is harmless… there is no motive from his side and she did Not look encouraged also.

Why she will not come to the trip? I think p2 will come up tomorrow and create Ruckus I think 😀

one thing I predicted is that sai would have written a letter before her delivery in case she dies and asked people to handover the baby to virat. And she did 🥹😢.

Also i don’t think sai will respond well to virat right away because she knows pakhi’s presence . That’s what I want:

Yes with both UM n Savi telling her about Vinu ki mom. Sai-Virat meeting ...then shock at first, then anger/mu n by the time both absorb the truth Pakhi being Virat ki patni will be revealed to Sai

Nirip thumbnail

Exactly the lines are blurring. But virat happily announced that the trip is changed 😀. Not sure what happened in the hospital. He did thank her for understanding the situation.
i m sure tomorrow, P2 will come back 😳.
housemates are surprised that pakhi prioritized vinu over virat 😀. Tomorrow she might flip. Let’s see.
As nutty said, they will show him handling like that without any indication and in the end they will announce that there is no marriage at all 🧐🙌

Today Ashwini’s dialogue about pati patni ke beech sab theek kardena gave me a hope. There can be only one pati patni if sairat is the endgame

Baap-bete are so enthusiastic about meeting their doctor auntie

bhanu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Virat can tell Sai that Vinu s adopted. Sai will feel bad and try to help him.

But he may not tell about P.

Only thing is Savi and Vinayak knows about Vinayak s mom that's Virat s wife. Don't know if they will tell Sai about it.

I dont think virat will meet sai first , it will be pakhi, because vankar needs to show how difficult it will be for pakhi to inform virat that sai is alive , he will show pakhi non existing struggle , pain , etc etc

Vankar is trying so hard to show pakhi +ve but nobody is able to see that, but i appreciate vankar for not giving up he is still trying to prove to audience that pakhi is goooooooood and CN people have become like " hum sath sath hai "

Nirip thumbnail

Exactly the lines are blurring. But virat happily announced that the trip is changed 😀. Not sure what happened in the hospital. He did thank her for understanding the situation.
i m sure tomorrow, P2 will come back 😳.
housemates are surprised that pakhi prioritized vinu over virat 😀. Tomorrow she might flip. Let’s see.
As nutty said, they will show him handling like that without any indication and in the end they will announce that there is no marriage at all 🧐🙌

Today Ashwini’s dialogue about pati patni ke beech sab theek kardena gave me a hope. There can be only one pati patni if sairat is the endgame

I always maintain my stance that promos aren't misleading, they are gist of future story and P without mangalsutra in that green dress sometimes do trouble my mind. Although for time being, their marriage is real for me