Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Bro Daddy! ~ Sai-Adrija FF ~ Chap 3 on pg 1
Okay, I can understand when a movie isn't liked because of poor quality (story, scripting, direction...) and won't get a massive footfall and not earn a lot of money.
Yet I don't understand those people who CELEBRATE that/when a movie flops...
Serious question, I haven’t been following this film. But what is the story? Is he a half man half tiger or something? I’ve always wondered that. Cuz the tagline is sala crossbred? What does that mean exactly?
I think it’s cross breed of tiger and lionOriginally posted by: Shaitan-Haiwan
Serious question, I haven’t been following this film. But what is the story? Is he a half man half tiger or something? I’ve always wondered that. Cuz the tagline is sala crossbred? What does that mean exactly?
No idea about the story (does it have one)
The last successful film of puri jagannath was in 2006 pokiri so yea he lost his plot long back. Don’t understand why vijay signed his film and also from trailer didn’t like his stammering. Kjo 😆
This looks so bad. Omg.
This girl has been in the industry for 4 years. More if you count AD work. And has done 5-6 movies but she still doesn't improve.
How many more movies and chances is she going to get. And people on SM still go on saying she has "potential". Char saal mein iska potential bahar nahi aya toh ab kya ayega.
This 10 sec clip was a torture to watch. No wonder BW is going to shits. They deserve it for casting such horrible "actresses".
The last successful film of puri jagannath was in 2006 pokiri so yea he lost his plot long back. Don’t understand why vijay signed his film and also from trailer didn’t like his stammering. Kjo 😆
yes he is totally down and out like RGV , better to retire
kjo deserves this
anyway no successful director will work with him
VD should not try to run before he walks, he should work with good directors and control his tongue
ananya less said the better
If the hero screams a love confession like that and the recipient doesn’t respond like this, then fcuk them right off. Mujhe nahin chahiye ✋🏼

Baramula reviews (netflix show) with Manav Kaul...
Thamma Screening Today Reviews might be out soon https://x.com/filmfare/status/1979562615383982364...
https://youtu.be/ifV6o-uvAfI...
https://x.com/taran_adarsh/status/1968593840941813931
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/1972622901443752106