Only if she survives through the ordeal of reading it!!
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 6 KKR vs SRH at Eden Gardens🏏
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 5, LSG vs DC at Lucknow🏏
Ranbirs shocking transformation
MAIRAs PLAN 1.4
Dhurandhar 2 Shows CANCELLED amid Low Audience
Assembly Elections - 2026 💫
Ramayna has overtaken X
AR s nth RISTA 2.4
What did Amar mean by this lol
Anupamaa 01 Apr 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhurandhar - Directors Cut
How many books did you read in 2025?
The Pauper & The Dragon ~ ParAj SS ~ Chap 2 on pg 1
Only if she survives through the ordeal of reading it!!
I think she is the one who will witness Sai's brave attempt to save her baby. And she will handover the baby to this girl and ask her to give him to V. This will be a very critical stage where Sai would have miraculously saved her baby putting her life and risk and may fall down or washed away, which would make this girl declare that she died.
Vanku ke horrors ke baad ab Conjuring bhi scary nahi lagega.
Nothing is surprising or impossible. Vanku has taken it very seriously "Nothing is impossible"
I dont think they will get V and P married. BK will never allow that. As of now P’s past and intention towards V is revealed to all. Maximum they will probably show is both back as achi dost.
But what I dont get is they brought back UM now and in contact with Ashwini. So if Sai returns to GC then wouldnt she inform her about Vinu to Sai if he is in CN?
Eventhough V broke relationship with Sai after her final exam by saying he has fulfilled his vaada to KJ, he used KJ back during their remarriage and when Sai’s internship was revealed. Maybe they will get both Sai and V back without KJ being the reason anymore. Last time they were forced by the villagers to get married, maybe now V will fight with them to get Sai back?
Maybe Vinu will be with Sai and the one Sai is waiting for is him returning back from school. While the boy with P is someone adopted. Whereas Virat is buying toys for kids at Samrat’s orphanage in MB. Ok bye🏃🏻♀️
Also I really dont want Vinu back in CN. They should really be separated from their celebrated khandaan ka chirag not just for what they did to Sai but also to Devi and Harini. They didnt feel any regret at all for what happened so why would they understand Sai’s anguish as a mother? That would be justice.
Originally posted by: purplegirl7
Also I really dont want Vinu back in CN. They should really be separated from their celebrated khandaan ka chirag not just for what they did to Sai but also to Devi and Harini. They didnt feel any regret at all for what happened so why would they understand Sai’s anguish as a mother? That would be justice.
This! Exactly this!
The family has made daughters suffer so much. I really wish baby doesn’t end up in CN. And PD/Devi/UM point out how they are suffering loss cause of their own last karma and what they did to Sai.
But at this point I am at loss, even after big reveal of PL’s intentions they are all like this- will they ever understand? I see only Sai blaming coming. Nothing else.
Seems like a plot.
But where is her husband then? Why is she staying in CN? And this will only make him stay with P in front of Sai.
Also one thing I notice, there was a lot of emphasis on Joint family upbringing and single parent upbringing in recent episodes, I guess this will be the main point of narrative post leap. With Vinu's upbringing will be Joint family pov & Savi's upbringing will be Single parent pov and the drama will start when both these povs will collide with each other.
Today lot of abuses and taunts were hurled at Sai for being orphan and being raised by single parent, I think this was to move forward the plot and to show that Single parent upbringing is no less than Joint family upbringing, all what the child need is love, care, concern & warmth, then no matter whether it's single or joint family, also it'll emphasis that even after raised by Single person, a kid can have everything, whereas even after raised among so many members, a kid can be lonely, most probably Savi will be the mature, understanding and sorted kid due to Sai's upbringing, whereas Vinu will have problematic traits due to parenting problem and confusion, even after raised by so many people......... also, I feel Virat most probably will be absent father in Vinu's life......
Also, there are lots of mentions regarding the so called "varis" and "chirag" of Chavan Khandan, Chavans think that they got their Varis in Vinu, but I feel the real Varis that they are desiring will be found in Savi, it can also emphasis the fact that a heir shouldn't be mandatorily, a male child, a female child can be called as heir also, the gender shouldn't be the parameter to decide the heir....
Also, technically it'll be Savi only, who'll take forward the legacy of Chavans, bcoz as per promo Vinu wants to become Doctor, so he'll take forward Sai's legacy, whereas the legacy of Nagesh Chavan, which was taken forword by Virat Chavan, will be later taken forword by Savi, after Virat, she'll become the IPS from the family, and it'll also serve Karmic justice to Kaku, Pakhi and whole Chavans, who were blind to get thier heir and did create a hell out of the heaven for that heir, will not be the actual heir, they used to proclaim........but it'll be Sai's upbringing, which will take forward their so called celebrated legacy..........
Ps: I hope after reading this Vankar don't change his mind💀
Also one thing I notice, there was a lot of emphasis on Joint family upbringing and single parent upbringing in recent episodes, I guess this will be the main point of narrative post leap. With Vinu's upbringing will be Joint family pov & Savi's upbringing will be Single parent pov and the drama will start when both these povs will collide with each other.
Today lot of abuses and taunts were hurled at Sai for being orphan and being raised by single parent, I think this was to move forward the plot and to show that Single parent upbringing is no less than Joint family upbringing, all what the child need is love, care, concern & warmth, then no matter whether it's single or joint family, also it'll emphasis that even after raised by Single person, a kid can have everything, whereas even after raised among so many members, a kid can be lonely, most probably Savi will be the mature, understanding and sorted kid due to Sai's upbringing, whereas Vinu will have problematic traits due to parenting problem and confusion, even after raised by so many people......... also, I feel Virat most probably will be absent father in Vinu's life......
Also, there are lots of mentions regarding the so called "varis" and "chirag" of Chavan Khandan, Chavans think that they got their Varis in Vinu, but I feel the real Varis that they are desiring will be found in Savi, it can also emphasis the fact that a heir shouldn't be mandatorily, a male child, a female child can be called as heir also, the gender shouldn't be the parameter to decide the heir....
Also, technically it'll be Savi only, who'll take forward the legacy of Chavans, bcoz as per promo Vinu wants to become Doctor, so he'll take forward Sai's legacy, whereas the legacy of Nagesh Chavan, which was taken forword by Virat Chavan, will be later taken forword by Savi, after Virat, she'll become the IPS from the family, and it'll also serve Karmic justice to Kaku, Pakhi and whole Chavans, who were blind to get thier heir and did create a hell out of the heaven for that heir, will not be the actual heir, they used to proclaim........but it'll be Sai's upbringing, which will take forward their so called celebrated legacy..........
Ps: I hope after reading this Vankar don't change his mind💀
😂 for PS!
I dont want it to be that, both type of upbringing has their advantage n disadvantages.
I think this was done n used a lot to make Sai say she wants her kids to have family.
Now conveniently that is the only part they all will remember and let PL n family raise him. They will easily forget that Sai didn’t want PL anywhere close.
It was also to emphasize Virat’s up coming joint venture with PL. They implied that he will do anything for family, so if BK asks him to marry P, he will for ‘family’.
Tbh i think Sai's journey is real in that sense. Women can be more idealistic, headstrong when they are younger and unmarried but growing older, getting into a relationship, having a family changes your priorities and personality greatly. Thats why I relate to her. As an only child of a single parent- a male parent she was brought up with a completely black/white, idealistic, full freedom to do anything type of world view - where even when she was harassed, her father taight her to fight back and slap the guy , and not to back off and stop going out to school/college/work/play etc etc. She grew up in a humble middle class home. Content. Happy even if they werent rich and then her marriage happens into polar opposite situation - conservative, khandaani rich and arrogant, regressive family where the matriarch is a hypocrite and this joint family of her sasuraal is a complicated maze where everyone is selfish but somehow still choose to stay together, are fully ghusaoed into each others private life with no concept of personal space, mutual respect but these people are so used to it that they think its normal. And they call coexist in a somewhat happy space. Where each one has found coping skills to tolerate the monarchy of BK bossing around people. V was the favorite child so until Sai he didn't see the dark side either.
I think it's very real that she starts off fiery completely brazen, uncaring of what anyone thinks , soeaks exact whats on her mind but then being in CN for a few years and getting emotionally attached, conditioned and getting forced to stay there with no real option of leaving- no other family, support- has made her a mellower person. Now she tolerates some BS just because she has resigned herself to the fact that these people are now her family whether she likes it or not. So love to hate them waala relationship hai now.
But in V's case his arc has declined and essentially completely disappeared now. He is a pendulum. Literally no one can predict what he will do /say in any situation. They have shown him in the course of a SINGLE day change his mind. Sai is the same saree. So he starts the day pre suspension apologizing to Sai and post suspension within 24 hours of his apology to Sai he is back to not supporting her and literally calling her an orphan because she is dead set that pp should not come home. I mean its the most reasonable demand. But he -an ips officer- is bailing out the criminal who wronged HIS wife and child, literally risking their life- its not just verbal tussle- Sai was actually assaulted by gundas she hired - and he is letting her come back and live with them! Can a guy be more ridiculous?!
I mean even pp and bk are better because you know what to expect. Bk is expected to be illogical and archaic, bossy. Pp is always selfish, evil and as soon as she senses herself in trouble quick to switch to demure, meek, authority fearing, never arguing, goody two shoes. So even a dumbass like her has some consistency. I as audience know how she will react..
But V- the ML. He is completely unreadable. He has no motivation, no logic, no arc. Kuch bhi, kahi bhi, kabhi bhi chalta hai uska.
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...