Why are you saying sorry? You can react to any post. Welcome to the forum and enjoy your stay.Originally posted by: NiniBear
Sorry.. I thought I was reacting on the above post.
Cheers..
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 23rd Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 24th Nov- 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 24th Nov 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Why can't Ranveer file divorce from Deepika - does he deserve better?
Badhai ho badhai
Disconnected scenes n precaps
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
GOATED Casting- Dhurandhar
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why are you saying sorry? You can react to any post. Welcome to the forum and enjoy your stay.Originally posted by: NiniBear
Sorry.. I thought I was reacting on the above post.
Cheers..
Lankans have fallen well short today. But don't go by the scorecard. They did make the Indians sweat a bit. Indian bowlers did a terrific job and that ensured the hiccups during the chase wasn't felt much. India have a lead and would want to consolidate that in matches to come
Deepti Sharma, Player of the Match: I can bat at every number. We need to focus on partnerships and that's we did. It is not an easy wicket to bat on. We need to watch till the end. Pooja is a hard hitter. She did well.
Harmanpreet Kaur: Enjoying myself. When you keep getting runs, you feel you are in good form. We need to work on the partnerships. We will look to do well. I love to give chances. Harleen bowled well. So did Shafali. Would hope they do well in future as well. The Lankan bowlers didn't give us easy runs.
India take a 1-0 lead in the 3-match ODI series. India looked in a spot of bother at the start but then Harman and Verma got together. And after that Harleen Deol also added a few runs. And towards the Vastrakar and Deepti Sharma put the finishing touches. India could have been more clincial to their own liking. SL fought hard despite putting up a below par total. The wicket was a touch on the slower side and that didn't aid the batters at all.
Srilanka 18 for 1 in the 5th over.
Chamari on 14
Hasini on 1
From Southampton, the bandwagon will move north to the capital city of London for the second ODI between England and India at the Lord's Cricket...
Coming up 8 matches ind vs SA Sun, Nov 30 2025 1st ODI ⢠Ranchi, JSCA International Stadium Complex India vs South Africa 1:30 PM / 1:30 PM...
The first T20I is scheduled to be played on November 5 in Auckland. WI Squad: Shai Hope (C), Alick Athanaze, Ackeem Auguste, Roston Chase,...
Shai Hope become One only player who hits 100 in ODI in 🌹13 countries (Nepal, Netherland, Afghanistan, Australia, Bangladesh, England, india,...
Pak v SL 3 ODI Pakistan ODI squad:Shaheen Shah Afridi (c), Abrar Ahmed, Babar Azam, Faheem Ashraf, Faisal Akram, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf,...