🏏IPL 2026: Delhi Capitals vs Gujarat Titans, 14th Match, Delhi🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs LSG, 15th Match, Eden Gardens Kolkata🏏
Aditya dhar would have paid Virat to promote Dhurandhar 2 - Kohli Fans
Cocktail 2 turns bitter. Shahid kapoor upset over lack of screen time.
Nitesh Tiwari reveals Yash in Ramayana won’t be a traditional villain
ARYAN ki SHADI 8.3
DISHA KI DIDI 9.4
Trimurti Films Sues Aditya Dhar For Using Oye Oye In Dhurandhar
Celebs At Jamnagar - SRK Salman Ranveer
Suzanne Bernert slams Deepika Padukone’s response
Why No one is talking about this??
Sandeep Reddy Vanga Praises Dhurandhar
Ohh haramio ne ktk likha tha,mujhe laga new bts
agar views chahiye ho toh ab title mein KTK likh dete hai 😆Originally posted by: Babygirl728
Ohh haramio ne ktk likha tha,mujhe laga new bts
LOL
Ashley, this guy's review was trending even here last week it seems 🤡
Dude remember that comment trolling SH ki noman aleem's ktk reviews are the best? I cant with these SH trollers 😆
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CdTHLkXDFJV/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Girls this bts ☺️
Danish knows what he is doing in the end 😆😳
So we have this look pending 😳
P.s i hope you guys are seeing the one i have posted and not something else .. its the one danish is flexing his muscles as shamsher 😆
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/161396488
"According To Some Reports, Mere Sitamgar, Pinjra And Ab Nahi Milenge Hum to get Wednesday, Thursday and Friday slots while Kaisi Teri Khudgarzi and Fraud to shift at Saturday and Sunday"
If true....
Why would ARY wanna do this?????
It could very well back fire, changing show timings in the middle of the show's running...
Originally posted by: -shopaholic-
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/post/161396488
"According To Some Reports, Mere Sitamgar, Pinjra And Ab Nahi Milenge Hum to get Wednesday, Thursday and Friday slots while Kaisi Teri Khudgarzi and Fraud to shift at Saturday and Sunday"
If true....
Why would ARY wanna do this?????
It could very well back fire, changing show timings in the middle of the show's running...
Fraud is Friday or Saturday airing?
My guess is Hum's weekend slot is empty, Geo doesn't have any serious "threat"...hence they are planning to move KTK. Weekend shows are a bigger thing, right? MPTH was also Saturday, if I remember correctly.
These new shows don't have a major hero or heroine right? Makes sense keeping them for weekdays.
Originally posted by: -shopaholic-
Girls this bts ☺️
P.s i hope you guys are seeing the one i have posted and not something else .. its the one danish is flexing his muscles as shamsher 😆
Imma include this in my next VM ☺️
I am not able to seeOriginally posted by: -shopaholic-
Girls this bts ☺️
I hate this guy . He always sounds so stupid . And always guesses wrongOriginally posted by: -shopaholic-
LOL
Ashley, this guy's review was trending even here last week it seems 🤡
Dude remember that comment trolling SH ki noman aleem's ktk reviews are the best? I cant with these SH trollers 😆
Usses acchi to hamari discussions hoti hain