🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs KKR, 22nd Match,Chennai 14 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
A Film Doesn’t Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
TRUTH IS OUT 14.4
The Yrkkh Gen 5 Discussions Thread
Namit Malhotra To Take Forward Brahmastra 2
Varun Will Star In Vivek Agnihotri's Operation Sindoor ?
Is Ek Din a magic realism romance?
Noyna signs off for now
Are you talking about imlie not disclosing anythings after the video deletion??? Then 💯 % she hide it … and all turned to his side also .. now only I remember that …
From that point of JM they turned imlie in reverse, first thing they changed her wardrobe back … that is the main tool in our medium , so they used that thing … last pd rescue , they showed as imlie who have no relationship with Adhi , even she rescued him … from that point onwards they can easily start adilie again .. but they destroyed it …
wives usually boss around hubbies 😆. I thought it was with that haq feeling she is doing all these. even then I used to say am not liking imlies characterisation and she is sole reason for every problem .Originally posted by: ninaMAXWELL08
She just stopped making sense to me when she started clowning around asr. Earlier I thought she's imposing things or decisions on aditya cause she think that she'll be always there for him till her last breath so let's help other people first 🤣🤣. But later she turned everything back on him lol. Khud dd ko sir pe chadha ke aditya se itne Dino tak sach chupa ke she was like ......YOU TRAITOR !!!! 🤣🤣
Anyways we all can see she got over adi really fast lol. I was not able to get over for 2 years after loosing my watch but here she is 🤣🤣. Shadi shadi baby baby khela ja raha hai 🤣😛👪
Originally posted by: ninaMAXWELL08
She just stopped making sense to me when she started clowning around asr. Earlier I thought she's imposing things or decisions on aditya cause she think that she'll be always there for him till her last breath so let's help other people first 🤣🤣. But later she turned everything back on him lol. Khud dd ko sir pe chadha ke aditya se itne Dino tak sach chupa ke she was like ......YOU TRAITOR !!!! 🤣🤣
Anyways we all can see she got over adi really fast lol. I was not able to get over for 2 years after loosing my watch but here she is 🤣🤣. Shadi shadi baby baby khela ja raha hai 🤣😛👪
My God , i have read that sentence twice to make sure I am reading lossing WATCH 🤣🤣.
Originally posted by: Midnight_moon
Are you talking about imlie not disclosing anythings after the video deletion??? Then 💯 % she hide it … and all turned to his side also .. now only I remember that …
From that point of JM they turned imlie in reverse, first thing they changed her wardrobe back … that is the main tool in our medium , so they used that thing … last pd rescue , they showed as imlie who have no relationship with Adhi , even she rescued him … from that point onwards they can easily start adilie again .. but they destroyed it …
Yepp. Adi told her that if she doesn't want dd to live with them then malini will not live with them. But devi ji thought malini's heart will be changed cause now she is a MOM ????🤬
She again was like dd this dd that dd I'll make you Chinese food with Chinese dress .......then after shouting like a maniac during karvachauth mehndi scene she ordered adi to throw dd out of home 😕
We the audience know dd is a 🤬but for adi ......well she signed divorced papers without making a scene but imlie se voh bhi nahi dekha gaya and she throwed tantrum after seeing Adi's name on her hand. Rest is history .
PS . Yes I didn't wore any wrist watch for atleast 2 and half years. At that time I was like ....NO ONE CAN TAKE HER PLACE BITCHES 🤣🤣
to other watches 🤣🤣
Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.
wives usually boss around hubbies 😆. I thought it was with that haq feeling she is doing all these. even then I used to say am not liking imlies characterisation and she is sole reason for every problem .
Bold :🤣🤣🤣
That's why I ignored her obsession of didiya. I thought she'sjust being a normal nagging wife but then she made it dirty after putting all the blame on adi.
Please do report this ID who ever has twitter acc. She actually tags Gashmeer to Abuse him and come to his acc on every Tweet to bully him
https://twitter.com/mehaupwidme/status/1540603909793669120?s=20&t=s4V8yfkKjjOFCGLV4zRbBA
https://twitter.com/mehaupwidme/status/1539653386101858305?s=20&t=s4V8yfkKjjOFCGLV4zRbBA
This one too
https://twitter.com/mycrackischaos/status/1540613272562733056?s=20&t=k8uCMDYdz4FifeCCuW11ww
Originally posted by: .SNOWWHITE.
Please do report this ID who ever has twitter acc. She actually tags Gashmeer to Abuse him and come to his acc on every Tweet to bully him
https://twitter.com/mehaupwidme/status/1540603909793669120?s=20&t=s4V8yfkKjjOFCGLV4zRbBA
https://twitter.com/mehaupwidme/status/1539653386101858305?s=20&t=s4V8yfkKjjOFCGLV4zRbBA
This one too
https://twitter.com/mycrackischaos/status/1540613272562733056?s=20&t=k8uCMDYdz4FifeCCuW11ww
Fahmaan fans have no life .. inke karam ke bajasei inke fav ka show dub raha hain 👎🏼
pity on them