The episode was so good today, Basit defending Ayesha’s reputation
Also I’m glad that he confessed about having mental health issues and suffering from deep anxiety and panick attacks, his parents damaged him in the worst possible way 💔
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs GT, 25th Match, Ahmedabad, 17th April 7:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs Punjab, 24th Match, Mumbai, 16th April 7:30pm IST🏏
MUJHE MAAF KARDO 17.4
Namit Malhotra's nepo connection with Ranbir got him the role of Ram?
Pookie Virat got screwed over by insta algorithm again
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
Now A Fighter 2 Is Being Made
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
🕊️ Asha Bhosle ~ Musical Karaoke Tribute 🎶
O Humnava Tum Dena Saath Mera - Welcome & Permissions Thread
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
Also I’m glad that he confessed about having mental health issues and suffering from deep anxiety and panick attacks, his parents damaged him in the worst possible way 💔
Dil Kya Kare got less views and TRPs because GEO channel didn't make its episodes avialable in many countries.. it is posted on Geo Kahani which is a less known channel.
Woh Aik Pal first ep was something very different and shocking. It touched me , and still feel goosepumbs thinking of it. It belonged to Imaad Irfani more than Feroze. Later episodes made me fall for Feroze.
How did it belong to Emaad when he was just a cameo? 😆
It was a Feroze starter and rightfully belonged to Feroze, and one of those underrated shows of him. I loved this show ❤️
This drama is getting better and better. Also the pace is damn good.
I actually used to feel a bit for Ayesha's mother but not anymore. The way she taunted Bano, that only ayesha cares for her not bano. Being a mother she should understand bano's state. Bano ny hamesha ehsas kiya toh hai. Ab during her breakdown agar maa bhi thori si affection dekh deti toh kya jata tha.
Anyways coming to the real track 😳
Basit saved Ayesha's name and reputation. The way he grabbed that boy and asked him to apologize .
I feel for basit. He is so helpless 🥺
Next episode is going to be super exciting.
Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor
How did it belong to Emaad when he was just a cameo? 😆
It was a Feroze starter and rightfully belonged to Feroze, and one of those underrated shows of him. I loved this show ❤️
Isn't that post about the 1st episode views? Then in the 1st episode Emaad was the hero.. his death was shocking.. But I get your point , ppl watched that drama only for Feroze.
ohh I’m sorry, I thought you were talking about the entire show. Well yeah, in the first episode Faria’s death was sad and shocking.
I actually used to feel a bit for Ayesha's mother but not anymore. The way she taunted Bano, that only ayesha cares for her not bano. Being a mother she should understand bano's state. Bano ny hamesha ehsas kiya toh hai. Ab during her breakdown agar maa bhi thori si affection dekh deti toh kya jata tha.
Basit saved Ayesha's name and reputation. The way he grabbed that boy and asked him to apologize .
Basit’s plight is too much, the boy has no space to breathe, in one hand his mom’s constant encounters trigger his trauma, on another had business slipping away, then there’s nonsensical gossip about him and his secretary and if that wasn’t enough continuous anxiety attacks. At this rate anyone can flip out of his mind, but still he holds himself and goes to work, respects his employees’ needs and reputation. Basit is probably going to be my favorite man in Urdu dramas 😭❤️
Originally posted by: SteFanSalvaTor
I feel sorry for Basit 🥺 . Mother's love is more important to the child , and he lost it very early. Now her presence in his life causes him hurt more than anything else.😒
I loved watching the office scenes. Basit's persona is very strong .. he may think that women are cheaters , but this doesn't mean that he disrespect them in general. I just wish ayesha's reaction was better executed.. I may sound filmy , but a small gesture of gratitude would've been better than that slight smile. I don't know why Ushna gave me negative vibes.😕
This mom is uneducated.. she doesn't know how to behave with a depressed girl . But I am glad Bano started to realize that Talal is at fault too, for not supporting her, and getting married to another girl soon after their breakup. 😊
My blood was boiling seeing those men gossiping .😡 So the slap was very necessary and satisfying.😈
Basit's mom is getting on my nerves. She behaves like she was a respectfull mother.. and finding a suitible girl for him🤢. I am happy that he has another plans.😃
Exactly, way she is continuously coming in front of him trying to say how great her maamta is, what is she expecting from him? Till today she did not even know that her only son suffered from life long anxiety issues and depression, she never cared to visit him but now suddenly he is supposed to understand her motherhood? Basit has got the worst parents, mom abandoned him and dad died at a bigger cost, forcing him to marry and he has no options left.
I feel sorry for Basit 🥺 . Mother's love is more important to the child , and he lost it very early. Now her presence in his life causes him hurt more than anything else.😒
I loved watching the office scenes. Basit's persona is very strong .. he may think that women are cheaters , but this doesn't mean that he disrespect them in general. I just wish ayesha's reaction was better executed.. I may sound filmy , but a small gesture of gratitude would've been better than that slight smile. I don't know why Ushna gave me negative vibes.😕
Yes, that is the best quality of his character I think, even though he has deep rooted disgust for women and hates his mom, he does not let his hatred cloud his judgement about women and the basic respect they deserve. He won over me by defending Ayesha's reputation, he did not even fire her as she was late.
Ayesha's reaction was fine, but Ushna was off, she looks like she is stiff in many scenes 😕