DazzlingLight thumbnail
Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

In S1, Ram was very friendly to Pihu na? It does not seem to be the case here. He is literally snapping at her but even she is no less, giving it back left right and center 🤣

True! S1 ka Ram was not bitter..just laalchi for the cupcake 🤣

YeojaNextDoor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Zanutix

Truly! Such a wholesome show! I'm thoroughly enjoying it. Never thought I'd have so much fun watching an ITV show 😳

Ahh. Yeah it's really wholesome ❤️ You started watching it recently??

oh_nakhrewaali thumbnail

Originally posted by: BeyondHorizon

And what mall is that? Who charges 1000 bucks for a cup cake? Even a 5 star hotel will not charge that much for a chotu cup cake.

It's the same mall stupid people like Ram go with their unlimited access credit cards🤣

YeojaNextDoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: vaidharbhi95

Just look at the way Pankhu climbs the bed ...

Is there any place were we have all PaYa scenes ??

Also I stumbled upon PKDH IF , Yeoja u were such a cute fan..

U guys were having a competition on who loves Pankhu the most.. Whosoever posts the last loves her the most.. How cute 😂❤️

PKDH lot seems to have had a lot of fun 8 yrs back..

Unlucky us we have NaSha back, but I hate the show

Yeah pankhu climbs the bed so cutely..they both were such kids 😆❤️

IDK yaar.. where we can have all paya scenes..

I just search on IG and YouTube for their scenes.. i get a few of them and enjoy seeing those ❤️

OMG you visited pkdh forum? Oh gosh I feel embarrassed seeing my posts from that time..lmao 🤣what a teenager I was

We used to have quite a few NaSha fans at that time.. and we were connected on Twitter too till like 2015.. then I got busy with life and left Twitter..even left IF too but then ishqbaaz happened and ofcourse I had to be back 😆 Whenever any new show of Naks or Disha came I used to PM the old members of pkdh forum lol.. this time when BALH2 news came I had again PMed some.. but sadly they have all left IF or have moved on .. but here I am ..still fawning over them 🤣

Yeah unlucky us. I so wish BALH2 wouldn't be ruined like this.. it never was that great to begin with but still was watchable..now it's beyond repair what a waste of NaSha 😭

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: DazzlingLight

True! S1 ka Ram was not bitter..just laalchi for the cupcake 🤣

Post leap s1 Ram was much better

BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: oye_nakhrewaali

It's the same mall stupid people like Ram go with their unlimited access credit cards🤣

But do such malls exist that charge 1000 bucks for a cup cake? I mean even fine dining restaurants wouldn’t charge that much and this was just an eat out 🤪

YeojaNextDoor thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhshre95

Seriously, Ram and Priya were actually such refreshing characters. A soft hearted ML and a slightly cold and rude FL. They had so much potential but sadly writers just couldn't handle it. They have made Ram a casanova, angry young man and Priya a abla bechari Fl. Today her scene with Sarah went over my head. Like what was her problem with Ram meeting Pihu. Why shouldn't they meet? What is this girl even afraid. I don't even understand why she separated Pihu and Ram for each other in the first place Pihu deserved to have a happy life with both her parents and not this running from one place to another life with a single parent who abandoned Ram for no reason at all. And today she has the audacity to say to Sarah that don't pray for me and Pihu we are very happy with each other. Pray for Ram as he is alone 😳 pehle chodo bhi khud and phir daya dikhao without any guilt. What they have made the so sensible Priya into. That Priya would never do such injustice to Ram or Pihu. I would have been much happier if she told that she didn't want to raise Pihu in that crazy kapoor environment and that why took her away but now in the show the separation came out of nowhere and for no reason at all

Yeah. It's all so absurd..I mean separation karna hi hai toh atleast write and execute the track properly na! And keep the characters consistent.. but no! This show has very shoddy writers .. really 😵

cuterosy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

At least story is moving...with Ishaan there might be revelation that Priya took blame to save Ishaan and in due course Ram will put two and two together that Pihu is his and Priya's kid I find Ram's exterior to be ruthless but beneath it is hidden pain that will only be mitigated once he is back with Priya... let the story unfold...

BeyondHorizon thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuterosy

At least story is moving...with Ishaan there might be revelation that Priya took blame to save Ishaan and in due course Ram will put two and two together that Pihu is his and Priya's kid I find Ram's exterior to be ruthless but beneath it is hidden pain that will only be mitigated once he is back with Priya... let the story unfold...

I am hoping for the same. My only issue is with the level of toxicity that exists in the show right now in the form of Ram’s family and friends. But besides that Pihu is a pure joy to watch. I will watch this show only for that kid ❤️ I wish they bring RaYa back on track but no hopes for now.