Kiara_rocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Emotional episode- 8th june, Ayesha take a bow down, she is a queen of pouring all the correct emotions in every scene today, whether taking blame from pakhi for her loss, her inside guilt of loosing her brother /pillar , understanding the pain of pakhi n family members and fulfilled the samrat last promise with whole heart.

I was just watching her , the way she did this is commendable , superb 😘😘😘😘

Hope , Virat understands the pain what she is going through and be with her in all way, if anyone blames her,

Makers do not ruin the character of Sai

Edited by Kiara_rocks - 3 years ago
Rosyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: notaquitter

Maybe he is taking a break. If they show kidnap again def they will kill the child

Yes they may want to give Pakhi proxy husband in form of Virat and baby in form of surrogacy maybe.

If sais child dies she will be in more trauma.

After so many attacks by JM on Sai still they show him run away. What stupid logic.

IF articles are usually correct. Thats what bothers me. It has an article on surrogacy. Have to wait and watch.

Virat stopping Pakhi scene was done so that they could show them close. Camera angles were too good. Never before seen shots will be seen henceforth.

Feel bad for Pakhi but the circumstances created for Sam s death making Sai the reason is very crooked thinking. But this guilt will continue lifelong if they kill Sam so early. Not fair to Sai.

In KD Sam was alive almost till the end.

That means we will never have happy moments henceforth.

Coolmeg thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

In all honesty I don’t feel bad for pakhi at all, wasn’t this same lady asking for Samrat to go away completely when Virat was hospitalized due to landmines.

They made Sai be doctor so it was 5 years and samrat was back in one year so she wasted 4 years. Even during Virat and Sai remarriage she said because of Sai all the doors to get Virat are now closed which is literally few weeks or let’s say months back …. That too she wanted importance coz Sai got pregnant. In which way the author or the writers want the audience to all of a sudden feel bad for her?!

She asked for it clearly said so many times she is here only coz of Virat. 500+episode interference and marrying a person so she can be close with his brother all the way till few months back!!! Crap the family is also being all sad for her like really …. Mujhe toh koi bhi angle seh uska dard nahin dikhta …

yeah I feel bad for Samrat and Mansi and other family members esp elders it’s difficult to watch the son die infront oh their eyes.

Sonali and BK reaction when Sai was blamed … arey kuch toh sharam karo … seriously I just don’t get it why Sai is blamed?! Did they not see Sai charge Jagtap for attempt to rape?! Sai ke pain ka kya?!

Gosh I just need to stop but this slaps have made me so mad today!

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Yes they may want to give Pakhi proxy husband in form of Virat and baby in form of surrogacy maybe.

If sais child dies she will be in more trauma.

After so many attacks by JM on Sai still they show him run away. What stupid logic.

IF articles are usually correct. Thats what bothers me. It has an article on surrogacy. Have to wait and watch.

Virat stopping Pakhi scene was done so that they could show them close. Camera angles were too good. Never before seen shots will be seen henceforth.

Feel bad for Pakhi but the circumstances created for Sam s death making Sai the reason is very crooked thinking. But this guilt will continue lifelong if they kill Sam so early. Not fair to Sai.

In KD Sam was alive almost till the end.

That means we will never have happy moments henceforth.

Don’t over analyse camera angles and lose your sleep. We know this as a fact chuck it. I am at a point where I want Sai to be alone and happy rather than be in this house and witness no one caring for her and being blamed

To make Pakhi relevant till whenever the show lasts they will surely show surrogacy. After this the drag fest be like snail paced. I am not gonna watch.

FUITV thumbnail

Originally posted by: Coolmeg

In all honesty I don’t feel bad for pakhi at all, wasn’t this same lady asking for Samrat to go away completely when Virat was hospitalized due to landmines.

They made Sai be doctor so it was 5 years and samrat was back in one year so she wasted 4 years. Even during Virat and Sai remarriage she said because of Sai all the doors to get Virat are now closed which is literally few weeks or let’s say months back …. That too she wanted importance coz Sai got pregnant. In which way the author or the writers want the audience to all of a sudden feel bad for her?!

She asked for it clearly said so many times she is here only coz of Virat. 500+episode interference and marrying a person so she can be close with his brother all the way till few months back!!! Crap the family is also being all sad for her like really …. Mujhe toh koi bhi angle seh uska dard nahin dikhta …

yeah I feel bad for Samrat and Mansi and other family members esp elders it’s difficult to watch the son die infront oh their eyes.

Sonali and BK reaction when Sai was blamed … arey kuch toh sharam karo … seriously I just don’t get it why Sai is blamed?! Did they not see Sai charge Jagtap for attempt to rape?! Sai ke pain ka kya?!

Gosh I just need to stop but this slaps have made me so mad today!

People pitying her those who are viewing the scene in isolation. And their actual assumption that Pakhi wanted to move on genuinely and wanted to sleep with Sam ASAP cos of the realisation of love that happened as soon as Sai announces her pregnancy.

Assume that Sai left the house and is living wi to her kid as a single mother happily; or she died. And we have to stop watching this. more triggering nonsense is gonna happen with KD as their bible plus brilliant creativity.

Anilaanu thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Stop watching the show....mornings will be better...I am not even interested in episode....thanks for delay episodes and recent Twitter trend....I could put forward the frustrations about the show and easily leave the show....this show needs to shut down for the crap they show....no girl never ever live the life of sai....don't know whether I will back on forum....if they show sai's child or new ml for her...may be

THIS SHOW SHOULD NOT RUN EVEN FOR NEXT 100 EPISODES

Clois_semperanc thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Gosh I skipped through the episode and I can't watch this toxic crap anymore. So finally they made Pakhi the lead there was so much justifying for her. As if she was some saint all this time. On top IG comments people are saying Sai destroyed Pakhi's life twice by marrying Virat and killing Samrat or that Sai is manhoos poor Pakhi her happy life was destroyed by Sai etc...

This is what the makers wanted. Now they can justify whatever hell Sai will made to go through. And I don't see Virat supporting her fully either. Like today he will give into Pakhi's every whim cuz she is 'depressed'. I don't care if Virat moves into Pakhi's room permanently I just want this Sai torture to end.

So they can't give us episodes addressing Sai's insecurities, her pain or the emotional damage but they will dedicate an entire week or months to show poor Pakhi's state.

Also I read that 3 slaps?? I'm beyond furious. Even after this shitty track ends and Pakhi's evil doings are exposed will Vankar make Sai slap Pakhi? No.

FUITV thumbnail

Originally posted by: Clois_semperanc

Gosh I skipped through the episode and I can't watch this toxic crap anymore. So finally they made Pakhi the lead there was so much justifying for her. As if she was some saint all this time. On top IG comments people are saying Sai destroyed Pakhi's life twice by marrying Virat and killing Samrat or that Sai is manhoos poor Pakhi her happy life was destroyed by Sai etc...

This is what the makers wanted. Now they can justify whatever hell Sai will made to go through. And I don't see Virat supporting her fully either. Like today he will give into Pakhi's every whim cuz she is 'depressed'. I don't care if Virat moves into Pakhi's room permanently I just want this Sai torture to end.

So they can't give us episodes addressing Sai's insecurities, her pain or the emotional damage but they will dedicate an entire week or months to show poor Pakhi's state.

Also I read that 3 slaps?? I'm beyond furious. Even after this shitty track ends and Pakhi's evil doings are exposed will Vankar make Sai slap Pakhi? No.

Don’t take this IG comments seriously they are just brats or her fans. Teenagers that’s all.

Rosyme thumbnail

We should be lucky but we got atleast 1 year of nice Sairat moments and keep talking about them. As it's never going to return. That episode before Sais last exam was too good.

Thank God this realisation to change tracks came after Shruti track and not before.

I'm sure P is going to occupy Sairat s room and Sai will shift to guest room i think for few months.

Stopped watching on tv long back and now stopped on IG also for last few episodes. Just read updates and see short videos.

The way Sai is crying , they made it look like Sai lost her spouse not P.

The actors playing side characters are very lucky now . Say few dialogues, have fun, make reels and go home.

Only Sai s character is so depressing. U know after this shot only she went for long drive with Y. He mentioned also it was very emotional so they came for long drive to change mind.

Edited by Rosyme - 3 years ago
Ay3_smitten thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

That’s so sadistic that a pregnant women is slapped thrice back to back. Genuinely I would have also felt bad for Pakhi if she would be the one who was getting slapped. This shows how toxic the minds of makers and writers are. Showing verbal abuse on daily basis in the name of drama is not a silly thing.

Next trend should be- Ghkkpm Say No To Verbal Abuse.

In others shows koi sadme me chala jata hai isliye thappad mar kar reality me late hai, yahan thappad mar kar bicharo ko sadme me dal dete hai.