https://www.instagram.com/p/CeBio7SJgHU/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
It’s pink but I am liking this one! Vanessa is looking great!
Why Maddock films favors Kriti Sanon this much?
Pooja from Mujhse Dosti Karoge is toxic and irritating
Episode dtd 5.6
Peddi - Reviews And Box Office
Vulgarity- Bollywood vs Tollywood
Episode dtd 4.6
From Predictions to Podium: IPL 2026 Winners, Awards & Rewards
Rishnak FF: Yeh Hain Jalwa
https://www.instagram.com/p/CeBio7SJgHU/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
It’s pink but I am liking this one! Vanessa is looking great!
https://www.instagram.com/p/CeBiGuwu7Uo/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Where do I sign up to have a figure like her at 45?😆
who is this person and what has she done to Nina Dobrev?? 😲
Originally posted by: NautankiSaali17
who is this person and what has she done to Nina Dobrev?? 😲
She has done to many surgery! She looked so beautiful earlier😒
we had enough people showing such style. whole cannes i feel was worst dressed competition 🤣
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
She has done to many surgery! She looked so beautiful earlier😒
she was gorgeous the way she was! why do these celebs lack normal brain cells? ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: Vedika.Kapoor
we had enough people showing such style. whole cannes i feel was worst dressed competition 🤣
lol agree! In a way I am kinda glad that RS didnt walk the RC this year. There was too much khichdi going on this year and the charm was missing as well. I am sure DP will be back again next year so maybe they can walk together then!
https://www.instagram.com/p/CeBmPtbKL5d/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Oh my my…such an horrible outfit man😳
Dil garden garden hogaya🤣
abh isne kiske bageeche mein raid mari 🤣
Floral bedsheet lapetke ayi hai🤣🤣
This week it begins https://x.com/aliasnation/status/2053404615627157614
https://www.instagram.com/reel/DYQ6cV_CLHH/?igsh=cDJrbnNrdHBwZHBj
https://x.com/UmairSandu/status/2056673770220540272
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pati-patni-aur-wo-do-review-dont-let-the-title-fool-you-this-is-a-genuinely-fun-comedy-not-about-inf_234249
https://x.com/BURN4DESIRE1/status/2048740940542808318?s=20