so are you indirectly asking for anisha back??? đ€Ł
I am directly asking for her! We need Anisha!
🏏IPL Match 9th GT vs RR at Ahmedabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026 Match 8th DC vs MI at Delhi🏏
Celebrities at NMACC- Salman Ranveer Kajol SidKi. video page4
🏏 IPL 2026 Match 10th SRH vs LSG at Hyderabad 🏏
'Not Making It To Appease Indians' Ramayana Producer
Wild kids,wilder love life Erul Ahana TS
🏏IPL 2026: Royal Challengers Bengaluru vs Chennai Super Kings, M 11🏏
so are you indirectly asking for anisha back??? đ€Ł
I am directly asking for her! We need Anisha!
please yaar as if there aren't enough kaands already happening in this show đ€Ł
I guess in the name of Goa they are being sent to local beach đ€Ł
The video Himanshu uploaded had a beach in the background so I think their HONEYMOON destination can be Gorai or Madh Island..đ€Ł
I doubt he would have spent much..
thank you so much my darling đ€đ€
I love, love and love you đđ
i agree we dont need anisha â€ïžplease yaar as if there aren't enough kaands already happening in this show đ€Ł
I know... no need to tell me đ€Łi agree we dont need anisha â€ïž
you know me so wellđ€ŁI know... no need to tell me đ€Ł
I love this !!! đ€Łđ€Łđ€Łđ€Łhttps://twitter.com/w_aliaH21/status/1529488517193248769?s=20&t=LWjoqiNPCL3YLpsIY_WkTw I know everyone hates Kairav right now, but this is so funny đ
âbest track of itv so farâ- feedback of TRP aunty đaccident track
Text Abhimaan upcoming engagement Looks so Dull : r/IndianTellyTalk