aaniya305 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishqi

Hmm possible hai. That might have been better. Maybe they were trying to show BS being in honeymoon phase? Like we could see how he was being very lovey dovey and acting a little out of character and also kind of ignoring all the fights they've had and all the wrong things he thought about her as well as the 1 year deal and just realizing that he loves her. That part actually felt weird to me. I was always thinking solve all those issues first before you go proposing and talking about ending distances and first nights. Maybe this track is to act like a reality check for BS that despite the love, he needs to work on the issues?

Yes after all this I want BS to have a self realization and reality check, ki woh toh bhi Aapu ke layak hai kya

jollyster thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Maine to pehele bola…may be he is giving false hopes to netra or he is tricking her,,its a plan by him..but people who watched the episodes or pre cap said nope that doesnt look like it.. he is really not trusting appu 😡

kshitu_20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Appu was mature today even though Netra didn't deserve it one bit and I loved her.. I have no issues with Cookie gang either, they did their best!! 👍🏼

BS's behavior irritated me way too much today.. Precap is just 😡

But I have an unpopular opinion about DK's advice today.. I didn't like it!

He spoke very sweetly no doubt but Appu in the first place didn't need all that advice about not crossing her lines because SHE DIDN'T. I am just pissed that without even asking Appu what exactly happened in the room, what all Netra said, this advice came.. DK said that nobody like Netra's behavior but I haven't really seen Netra misbehaving with Shashank's family members all that much.. Appu is the one Netra is out to get, she is the one Netra constantly hurts so telling her to just let it go and forgive and keep calm simply because Appu is a better person (which she totally is) just didn't sit well with me that's all... unfair laga mujhe..

Nonetheless, He really loves Appu and it shows.. ❤️ I liked that ❤️

Just my opinion!!

I just felt very sad for Appu today with everything she was having to put up with isliye shayad I'm judging everyone harshly 😆

kshitu_20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aaniya305

Is that psycho really going to stay till her fracture is better????

That would take 1 month?

Appu has to go away this night itself, no outing or anything, this is a serious accusation and Appu baby please stand up for yourself like you did with kukki and babi aatya and leave

Agree with you!! This is a very serious accusation.. Matlab childish aur immature ek taraf aur kisiko stairs ke gira dena ek taraf.. Appu shouldn't explain anything to that BS and just leave

aaniya305 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jollyismyname

Lol yes…no one wants to speak of him…naam bhi bhul se mat Lena

Girls,,,,So what will it take for you to forgive him? Any specific things in mind

Standing in front of Appu's house, I.e. Dr. K's house with a placard saying "I am an idiot"

Promising Appu that he will never again invite psycho to their house

And of course bashing psycho left right and centre😂

aaniya305 thumbnail

Maine to pehele bola…may be he is giving false hopes to netra or he is tricking her,,its a plan by him..but people who watched the episodes or pre cap said nope that doesnt look like it.. he is really not trusting appu 😡

I wanted it to happen but I don't think it's happening hearing to everyone's reaction

I am not watching the epi so can't say for sure

kshitu_20 thumbnail

I still think this track could have handled little diffferently…either they showed us too much lovey dovey BS being in love scenes and i am not able to see why he didnt trust her after these many incidents… or may be they could have showed this track a bit early before BS realization…this is bit off for me..

Same feelings!! Shashank said to Netra that day in the office ki 'Joh appu kar sakti hai woh duniya mein bahut kam ladkiyan kar sakti hai' From that to now him believing that she pushed someone down the stairs seems really really off... Trust factor itna kam nahi dikhana chahiye tha is track mein 😔

IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ishqi

You know I've actually seen this logic in my own family members: sometimes you can't stop the other person so the best thing to do is to just bear it or ignore it.

Which is right sometimes but there is a line between bearing it and becoming a doormat!

Yes, he might love her but he doesn't trust her yet because despite him now liking even her masti side, he still thinks of her as childish and immature, which kind of reflected in his imaginations of how she would behave if he gave her flowers.

That was the base of the approach that I made Appu to pick in the yesterday's shot. Like Mr. Kanitkar once said - being indifferent to Netra and her vile words is the only way to deal with her but it's not an easy thing to do. The frustration crosses the threshold every now and then which makes you go - to hell with the indifference. Who the heck is she and why the heck am I supposed to deal with the crap that she throws at me? Sigh.

Mr. Kanitkar becomes a hypocrite every now and then. Does he keep calm or ignore or let go when someone even slightly misbehaves with him? So out of all the people - he expecting Appu to silently bear the humiliation that Netra puts her through makes him nothing but a hypocrite.

Mr. Kanitkar needs to spend some good time reflecting on what he has been doing all along.

Yes. That dream sequence was significant. Gave away that Mr. Kanitkar still has a long way to go. He is still stuck at the very first step on the road to Mrs. Kanitkar. Not sure how long he is going to take to reach her actual self that will permanently delete his version of her and replace it with her true self.

😳

Edited by IAdoreYou - 3 years ago
IAdoreYou thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kshitu_20

@ bold this is where he lost me.. If he considers Appu to be capable of something like this, then kya hi bol sakte hai 😡

He is thinking that he is being rational but he is being delusional. 🤔

ishqi thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

This reminds me of a scene from a Telugu movie.

Before marriage while trying to convince their parents, Hero (Siddu) takes it for granted that heroine (Geeta) would change her last name after marriage and when she says no they fight. He ends up at her house late night on the street with a board that says "I'm sorry" while she's outside looking from the balcony and when she still doesn't agree, he writes Geeta Subramanyam per her wish. But she still doesn't agree so he changes it to Siddu Subramnayam instead.

It was very cute and showed understanding. I wish we could see something like that, like him accepting that it was him who was immature and dumb this time!

Edited by ishqi - 3 years ago