Saw this on ghum tag in twitter. I dont want to spread rumours. but people active in SM can confirm
Kisi ki maut par 100 kg ka makeup?
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted
Saw this on ghum tag in twitter. I dont want to spread rumours. but people active in SM can confirm
Kisi ki maut par 100 kg ka makeup?
I do hope it is some flashback of NC death or something. She looks younger
ISI Bahane I will get to see Bhavani ka devta.I do hope it is some flashback of NC death or something. She looks younger
#TeamBhagesh
Looks like we are going to have a new show replacing SJ saku promotion coming — star team!?! 🤔🤔🤔
https://www.instagram.com/tv/CdpEXcnArOq/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
You are back to BhaGesh???
Kal to tum VithaNi pe thi???? 😉
that’s a love triangle where Vithaal used to trouble Bhavani and then Nagesh comes into the picture and saves Bhavu from Vitthal.
I do hope it is some flashback of NC death or something. She looks younger
Ek din mein Plastic surgery/ botox karwa diya kya?🤣
that’s a love triangle where Vithaal used to trouble Bhavani and then Nagesh comes into the picture and saves Bhavu from Vitthal.
Awww.. that's so cute
Repeating SaiRat and Jaggy ... Are we???🤣🤣
Write an OS now...
Drawing parallels between Vitthal and Bhagesh and Jagtap and Sairat. Nice angle actually
No i mean it's like that Shivani wedding ka FB... They made the ladies look younger a bit..
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again
So the day we all, or at least some of us had been waiting for has finally come... Ghum Hai Kisikey Pyaar Meiin finally ended and with that it...