🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs CSK, 27th Match, at Hyderabad 🏏
🏏IPL 2026: RCB vs DC,26th Match, Bengaluru 18 Apr 3:30pm IST🏏
🏏IPL 2026: KKR vs RR, 28th Match, at Eden Gardens🏏
Ranveer Deepika Confirm Baby No 2
Deepika Ranveer Announce Second Pregnancy
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai ~•~ Episode Discussion Thread #3
MAIRAs CASE 18.4
Two albums from 2001: which one do you prefer?
Who should be the FL of Gen 5?
Versatile Legendary Asha Bhosle ji Still alive at India Music Forum :
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs LSG, 29th Match, at New Chandigarh 🏏
🏏South Africa Women vs India Women, 2nd T20I, Durban🏏
Would make more sense to call her a fighter instead of soldier lol
It's baby who fought for the survival. I think she should call th baby solider or fighter.. PC did nothing in this
Awww.... the baby is so small... may she grow up healthy and beautiful...
A mother is a mother. Whether the child is biological or not.
PC is a soldier fighter to have gone through the terrible days where baby was premature.
Hats off to the biological mom, PC and esp the baby who is so strong.
Originally posted by: priya185
Would make more sense to call her a fighter instead of soldier lol
Here parineeti may mean soldier is a skilled fighter .
Originally posted by: arnavfluffy
PC is a soldier fighter to have gone through the terrible days where baby was premature.
How do you know that she isnt the biological mom? Its likely that her egg and nick's sperm was used and the surrogate just carried the baby but priyanka is biologically the mother.
Originally posted by: arnavfluffy
PC is the biological mom
People still don't get that!
I mean the one who gave birth.
It's baby who fought for the survival. I think she should call th baby solider or fighter.. PC did nothing in this
Really.....a Mom does nothing if the baby is sick....you won't even imagine how many times a mother dies if their child is seriously sick....🤔
https://x.com/i/status/2037526999758238159...
https://x.com/alwaysbollywood/status/2034460932911587746?s=46
https://x.com/i/status/2033487445636100129
Parineeti Chopra and Jennifer Winget AI photos https://www.instagram.com/p/DUJPAs0gRTL/