Salutethearmy thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Utkarsh does not feature in the credits therefore the psychological aspects, shiv parvati references including the Tandav maybe phased out.

The current team is a mix and match of S1 and 2. We might get a rehash with a hospital in between.

This time I don't think Goenkas may exit soon.The characters are limited so they will be playing their parts as Aarohi is still a part and parcel of this show.

The current set of writers have brought stuble changes in Abhimanyu.. Therefore expect those long conversations which were missing from day 1.

Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail

Team Phufasa

Originally posted by: Abhirafan

I haven't kept much hopes as I already foresee akshara interfering in other's bond..this girl knows nothing apart from that

She will force mahima Anand to accept kairav Anisha alliance even though she herself is a person who rejected abhimanyu thinking elders would be angry

She will meddle in others issues that's for sure coming and that makes her a really irritating personality 🤢 like why are ITV fls like that ..get a life bro...let others sort their issues on their own... You focus on you and your wedding.

And also given the fact that it wouldn't be for kairav as kairav himself isn't much intersted in marrying Anisha to the extent that he can't live without her.. I can understand akshara trying to convince for her brother's sake tht he is too much in love with Anisha but yaha toh aisa bhi nai hai 😂 yet they will show ak interfering or it could be abhira together will convince showing their own experience that one shouldn't give up on love- i think that would be much better.

I think harshad told also that this was offered as a new show to him and we see the show is more ML centric. So i feel abhira both involved in issues and handling them together.

That's the reason I don't want Anisha to return to the show because Akshara will surely try to force Anand and Mahima to accept Kaisha relationship. Kairav doesn't love Anisha and Anisha comes across as even worst than Aarohi to me. She returns home after many years and then doesn't attend her brother's marriage for some film shoot. 🙄 A gal like her will ruin the Goenka family. Plus, I feel Anand and Mahima's anger towards her is justified if we think practically but Akshara will try to prove like they're being bad parents by staying angry on their daughter.

I can tolerate Neil-Aarohi track but Anisha track will once again ruin the show.

Abhirafan thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Life_Is_Dutiful

That's the reason I don't want Anisha to return to the show because Akshara will surely try to force Anand and Mahima to accept Kaisha relationship. Kairav doesn't love Anisha and Anisha comes across as even worst than Aarohi to me. She returns home after many years and then doesn't attend her brother's marriage for some film shoot. 🙄 A gal like her will ruin the Goenka family. Plus, I feel Anand and Mahima's anger towards her is justified if we think practically but Akshara will try to prove like they're being bad parents by staying angry on their daughter.

I can tolerate Neil-Aarohi track but Anisha track will once again ruin the show.

I hope they show abhira centric tracks. Like anything that doesn't involve family members.

Any ideas on what they can show?

Abhirafan thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

Utkarsh does not feature in the credits therefore the psychological aspects, shiv parvati references including the Tandav maybe phased out.

The current team is a mix and match of S1 and 2. We might get a rehash with a hospital in between.

This time I don't think Goenkas may exit soon.The characters are limited so they will be playing their parts as Aarohi is still a part and parcel of this show.

The current set of writers have brought stuble changes in Abhimanyu.. Therefore expect those long conversations which were missing from day 1.

Any idea who got the accident track??

Edited by Abhirafan - 3 years ago
Salutethearmy thumbnail

Any idea who got the accident track??

You mean who wrote ?

It confusing..Once Dmiri spoke that it she who decides the tracks.

Accident episodes were written by Utkarsh Jaipur track no idea.

Baarish_Sim thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

I know it's a public forum but would like to know whether you're in a relationship? Never thought I'd be asked this online lol I'm very much single and thriving. I haven't been in romantic relationships because I haven't met the person I'd like to go beyond the friendzone with lol I like your take on the show, it looks likes it comes from a person who has good knowledge about relationships and dating, as you seem to be finding meaning in everything that even I try i can't.. My friends tell me I have a gift for overthinking and I've found that it's definitely helpful when it comes to my work, study, or just writing lol. i feel that obviously comes when you yourself have experiences in love..

I hope they include fun banter in abhira bond rather than typical stuff which even couples who have arrange marriage do : like akshara feeding abhimanyu, physical intimacy etc.. what differs it from love marriage then? I think it's the joy you feel when you actually want to talk n spend time with ur partner..

P S- not demeaning arrange marriage.. arrange marriages are also fun in some cases where you get to know the other person after marriage and enjoy with them.. like naitik akshara weren't boring at all... I mean they just don't make it like showing things that we've already seen in their dream sequences...like the first jaaniye dream . i need to see things beyond that ..i want the depth, the intensity

I'm just a person in love with 'love' and all its forms (platonic, parental, romantic, mentorship, idolization, etc.). I've spent my life watching, reading, and observing relationships so I have some understanding of what works and what doesn't. The relationships I do have taught me what it means to be happy and safe with someone, which I find is how I'd want to feel with a partner.

maduri12 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

me thinkz ur expectationz 4rom indian televizion r 2 high which is y u keep getting disappointed. if u wantz recz 4 actual quality televizion, me can pm u. lmk.

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Well..may be the creatives also think that people watch these shows to watch chemistry romance and intimacy . It may be true to an extent but not in entirety. During kaira times I loved everything but their romance..romance was ok before marriage but after marriage the way they tried to force romance , I didn't like it . There is no point of childish romance , trying to steal a moment when they r already husband wife. And what's actually needed was missing . Understanding each other . Calmly listen to the other person and not make quick judgements.

Normally a couple takes 2 routes. One is forced marriage or majboori marriage where love story starts after marriage with nok jhok. 2nd is this normal marriage like abhira and kaira where they raise our expectations that the couple is so much in love , they will understand each other.. but the reality is , they have shown everything before marriage and after marriage there r only fights, misunderstandings and separation which is left to do with them. I prefer the former . The 2nd route is always painful n it's basically a downward journey .

Maturity toh rehne hi de. Maturity has no place in daily itv , na hi friend zoned couples na sharing couples. It's only drama followed by narazgi followed by patchup

If we wanna watch anything good, pray that the trps don't drop . When they do, they start showing things which r realllly idiotic.

Edited by _charu_ - 3 years ago
Salutethearmy thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

Well..may be the creatives also think that people watch these shows to watch chemistry romance and intimacy . It may be true to an extent but not in entirety. During kaira times I loved everything but their romance..romance was ok before marriage but after marriage the way they tried to force romance , I didn't like it . There is no point of childish romance , trying to steal a moment when they r already husband wife. And what's actually needed was missing . Understanding each other . Calmly listen to the other person and not make quick judgements.

Normally a couple takes 2 routes. One is forced marriage or majboori marriage where love story starts after marriage with nok jhok. 2nd is this normal marriage like abhira and kaira where they raise our expectations that the couple is so much in love , they will understand each other.. but the reality is , they have shown everything before marriage and after marriage there r only fights, misunderstandings and separation which is left to do with them. I prefer the former . The 2nd route is always painful n it's basically a downward journey .

Maturity toh rehne hi de. Maturity has no place in daily itv , na hi friend zoned couples na sharing couples. It's only drama followed by narazgi followed by patchup

If we wanna watch anything good, pray that the trps don't drop . When they do, they start showing things which r realllly idiotic.

The entire story is based on love at first sight without proper communication followed by a grand wedding due the legacy of rich financial backgrounds.

The concept of fairytale wedding is not happily ever after, it means the opposite.

if the writers show proper communication between the couples there will be nothing to dis agree upon later.

Abhi yeh dekhna hai ki ichche nodee ko follow karenge yaa S1 ko repeat.

Edited by Salutethearmy - 3 years ago
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

The entire story is based on love at first sight without proper communication followed by a grand wedding due the legacy of rich financial backgrounds.

The concept of fairytale wedding is not happily ever after, it means the opposite.

if the writers show proper communication between the couples there will be nothing to dis agree upon later.

Abhi yeh dekhna hai ki ichche nodee ko follow karenge yaa S1 ko repeat.

It can never be s1 repeat. Ask anyone to watch s1 , they will say it's boring ..good is boring .positivity is boring....bickering abusing blaming ott drama plotting planning is the strategy followed by all sp shows 🤢

I am not predicting..this has been the trend for 2 years ..and frankly the last 150 episodes give away a lot. In what was supposed to be the best phase of yrkkh (in every new season) , abhimanyu ne Das baar toh kaha hoga "main shadi nahi karoonga", almost marries arohi, itna tod phod kiya , akshu ki nahi suni, akshu almost let him marry arohi , lied through her teeth , kept secrets , akshu already prioritizing others over him. Families are always bickering and blaming each other ..zero understanding hai .

Shadis have always been a highlight of yrkkh..shadi ke baad kairav ki shadi, aru ki shadi and thy will find many more cousins in the family to get married , then there are festivals , song and dance , romance ..if we look at it that way, it's still a good watch ..but what came before and what may come after that's scary . It failed to keep me engaged ..can't watch anything for the lead pair and their coochie coo alone ..sabko lagta hai kartik married so many times 😆 They will know soon that when trps drop they etch a 4-5 month long track with separation so that shadi ho sake phir se coz shadi gets them trps😆

Edited by _charu_ - 3 years ago