Seriously๐ก but i do take all coolness ๐ tit for tat๐
@bold i always find this phrase very double meaning๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Ash๐คฃ this made me remember khurana ๐คฃ
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CczjpoIDi9b/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Originally posted by: N_sharmaa
Ash๐คฃ this made me remember khurana ๐คฃ
https://www.instagram.com/reel/CczjpoIDi9b/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=
Ya I was about to comment same thing๐คฃ
And it fits on sounoor also๐ she likes him when he cracks jokes but then he starts teasing her also๐คฃ
Originally posted by: Bechain_Bulbul
Ya I was about to comment same thing๐คฃ
And it fits on sounoor also๐ she likes him when he cracks jokes but then he starts teasing her also๐คฃ
Yes๐คฃ same goes to him also๐คฃ that's why they do partnership๐คฃ
Ash ๐คฃ always there to cheer ,tease ๐คฃ

๐คฃ
Srj have improved so much as a dancer now
Their billiship is preciousโค๏ธ
Yes, he has improved a lot. Now I wonder if the show was still on then we could have got a really nice dance sequenceโบ๏ธ
Hii Ok...dont throw joote chappal on starting this another new one. It was in my head since few days and I was not able to concentrate on...
Hii friends, I am bringing a new story to you. Hope you'll like it and give your love like you did to my other stories. PROLOGUE Mini was...
Hii, I know two stories are pending and I will complete it...pakka promise. Recently, I read this gem of a poem by Amrita Pritam ji, I love her...
Mineil SS Cindrella Note- Ok, so this one is silly types like one of those disney musical movies Dont ask me why I wrote this. Now that I have...
Hii I have started writing a new story on Mineil. It will be a short story. I know many of you guys want spin off of cure me ff but as always I...